Heeeeey Steemit! I'm so happy because I'm already here!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I would like to say some things about me, and maybe you can to get to know me a bit better.

I was born in Hungary (before 26 years ago) and I spent my all life there; but one month ago, I bought a one-way plane ticket to Mexico and currently I'm living here with my boyfriend and my dog.

So here we are:

 And we also have a little dog with us (just hard to make a family picture with him, because he allways running out from the pic). His name is Samu. And I try to keep his motto: 

I'm a freelancer photo retoucher and photographer and with my pictures I would like to share with you a bit of my world and our mexican adventure.


I look forward to show some photos from my viewpoint and I hope you will join!

I try to give you new insights and maybe, at times, it will give you a different perspective about your own life.


Big Hugs,

Orsi

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @orsicatchthelife! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks Jennifer! :)

Hi, Orsi...Such a nice family! Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Thank you so much @mepatriot! :))

Your very welcome.

welcome dear.am also new here as well.just remember together we here in steemit are aTEAM.

Can't wait for your photos! Welcome to Steem!

Posted using Partiko Android

wohoo! I'm happy! :) :) :)

here you are where you sure will make a memorial of everything you think of. we live together thOUGH in distant land just as u enjoy life in mexico with just your guy and dog we at steemit welcome you to d community of people that cares about your ideas and thought. share with us what stuff you have and we are ust here to help you succeed. here is a platform where we all share dreams together.. YOU ARE WELCOME. YOU MAY FOLLOW ME @nosim

Welcome to Steemit! Love to hear about Hungrey!

Thanks so much! :)

hi @orsicatchthelife Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05