Introducing myself to Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

download (1).png

I am Osariemen Omozojie, I am from the eastern part Nigerian.

I studied mechanical engineering in the university.

I am more of a reader than a writer but I love writing as well, I love honesty, open minded humans, I don't put anyone over anyone, am in love, I love listening to music but I don't sing, I play drums professionally and a little of keyboard, i love traveling, I don't like snapping pictures (if you like say am not fine), I love eating, I hate liars. That all I can remember for now and most importantly am amazing

Presently I found just a friend on steemit that is interested in my wellbeing in steemit and the few that liked my first post.. Am very grateful..

I hope I find a home here
Specially grateful to @katerinaramm for putting me through in this few days have been on steemit

Thanks for your time **

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, osariemen! Wish you a very inspired experience here on Steemit! Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to the community

welcome to the awesome community..

Thank you very much

Welcome to steemit, you are doing fine ☺
Your efforts are remarkable, keep up the good work 🏅😎

Thank you for your support

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79