INTRODUCING MYSELF FOR THE FIRST TIME ON STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

1526311935527.jpg

Good evening Steemians, am new on steemit. I was introduced by my sister @omoyiwolabusayo. She once told me about this in January but i didn't take it serious not until she started making friends and earning much SBD. Smiles.

Then i decided to give it a trial by joining, after when i was approved, then i decided to start posting, getting ideas, meeting new people and then contributing to this platform.

ABOUT ME

My name is michael and my steemit username is @osky.
I finished my secondry school in 2017.

  • I am a gentle guy

  • I love making new friends

  • I love music alot, always with my earphone on my ear.

Thats all about me for now. Still coming with more posts.
You can always check my blog @osky

Hope I receive warm welcome from you so that it will be an encouragment for me to come by next time.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, osky! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this loving and caring community :) Be Happy

Hey I like your post, follow back pleaseDQmeMEsbLiA1PUp622omA27rfL2Lw36JzWHuxBzbv9aTbvB.png


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66
<center

Followed you! Hope to see more of you.😊Welcome @osky😁

"Welcome to steemit platform, my friend note that, Users with huge amounts of Steem Power are called whales. A single vote on your content by a whale can add hundreds of dollars to your payout. Whales can calibrate the power of their votes now, so not all whale votes confer huge rewards anymore.
Users with a medium amount of Steem Power are called dolphins. One of their votes can add a few cents or a dollar to your payout.
Users with a small amount of Steem Power are called minnows. These users’ votes may add less than a cent to your payout. You will start out as a minnow unless you invest significant amounts of bitcoin into Steem Power (don’t risk anything you can’t afford to lose).
Don’t worry about these categories. Being a minnow doesn’t mean you’re doomed to fail. It just means you need to put something of value into the system, be that content curation, content creation, investment or something else."

welcome @osky to steemit comunitty, a lot of success

Welcome! Hope you enjoy the platform. The people here have been really great, from my experience. I've had a lot of fun on here, and hope the same for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13