Juan rivas, a little about me, (first post).

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20170721_160633.jpg

Hello everyone I hope you are well, this post I do with the intention that they know a little about me, my tastes, hobbies and dreams in life, I must note that I am a new member in this great community of steemit.

First of all my name is Juan Rivas, I am 18 years old, I study civil engineering and like many people, I have great expectations in life, I love reading and writing, passionate about sports, I like to be informed, I am very attentive, respectful and always I am willing to learn.

I have spent approximately 5 years in the world to generate income on the Internet due to the situation in my country Venezuela, are 5 years looking in all forms a small economic aid trying in the known "PTC", and all kinds of pages that give you a small incentive, in that long search I have not run with so much luck, since what I generate is very little, to support the expenses of some needs, in my journey looking for a good stability, I found this excellent page, in which I am willing to show my potential and generate income, which would be of great help to me at this time, and what better way to earn than doing what I love is the art of writing.
.
In Steemit I will be publishing post sports, of things of the present, and advice to improve yourself and for dreamers.

I hope to be of great help to those people who want to undertake something and stop along the way, I will support them as much as I can, especially my compatriots who, like me, want a better future, and ask God to return to Venezuela the one before

Sort:  

Hello otorgio! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hola Juan un saludo, bienvenido a la comunidad, te aseguro que aquí en Steemit conseguirás lo que buscas, ya que aca se valoran las habilidades de los usuarios, puestas de manifiesto a través de nuestras publicaciones...
Ahora bien y ademas de darte la bienvenida, quiero aprovechar para comentarte sobre el adecuado uso de las etiquetas, las cuales aquí en Steemit son usadas de la siguiente manera:
Tag Spanish: Solo lo usamos cuando hemos escrito total o parcialmente nuestro post en este idioma.
Tag Steemit: Lo usamos solo cuando hablamos de la plataforma como tal, sus avances, adecuaciones entre otros.
Tags introduceyourself e introducemyself: Los usamos cuando hacemos nuestra presentación en la red.
Tag steem: Lo usamos cuando nos referimos a nuestras cryptos.
Sin mas por los momentos y deseándote muchos éxitos en este andar, me despido, no sin antes sugerirte visites los post de @lince, donde puedes informarte sobre las adecuadas maneras de postear... Saludos, seguimos en contacto☺

Muchas gracias por las recomendaciones.

Para servirte! Seguimos en contacto y nuevamente bienvenido☺

Welcome to Steem, @otorgio!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to steemit. You could join #Ulog by @surpassinggoogle to get your posts noticed , promoted and curated. Just like you, I am also hoping to get a good stability thru this platform. Enjoy! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00