Diary of a weird girl

KEEPING UP WITH EVIE...

So, my name is Evidence and I am a girl... Weird name for a girl right?? I know, but I won't change it for anything... So I'm the baby of the house.. I'm 20 years old with a B.A degree from the University of Benin...
A 20 year old graduate??? Yeahh. I started school pretty early...

I'm giving too many History, probably because I studied History... Well, I'm sarcastic.. I think sarcasm is the bae.. I am witty, I always have a good comeback for everything... I'm crazily sane... I'm sane, but I'm crazy most of the time😉😉.. I talk alot, I've got a wonderful sense of humour... A lover of good food, but please and please, don't give me plantain... I can't find it in me to eat it.. I'm into Events management, making your events stress free for you, and your memories beautiful...

I'm typing too much already, so let me end here... Once again, My name is Evidence, and I am not a terrorist!
instasize_171202124003.png

Sort:  

Pretty nice name Evidence and great introduction , enjoy your time on steemit!

Welcome to steemit, there are so many ways to make cool money here, but you have to work hard. make good post and relate well on a community of your choice.

welcome @otunji-evidence ! Nice Post ! Please upvote & keep following

welcome to steemit evidence nice meeting you

Welcome to Steem @otunji-evidence. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

Congratulations @otunji-evidence, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Dust account holder (accounts that hold between 0 and 0.01 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Dust account holders during this period was 8260 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1429.48. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Great post. Looking forward to more from you

Welcome to steemit feel free to follow me and upvote @sirfreeman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77