Elisabetta Schintu

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hola mi nombre es Elisabetta Schintu. Aunque mi nombre es italiano, nací en Venezuela el 5 de julio 1990 (día de la firma del acta de la independencia de mi país natal), puede ser una coincidencia, pero me considero una persona que busca emanciparse con la libertad a través del arte.

Ciao, mi chiamo Elisabetta Schintu. Anche se il mio nome è italiano, sono nata in Venezuela il 5 luglio 1990 (il giorno della firma dell'atto di indipendenza del mio paese natale), può essere una coincidenza, ma mi considero una persona che cerca l'emancipazione con la libertà attraverso l'arte.

Hello, my name is Elisabetta Schintu. Although my name is Italian, I was born in Venezuela on July 5, 1990 (the day of the signing of the act of independence of my native country), it may be a coincidence but I consider myself a person looking for emancipation with freedom through art.

Nacer en Venezuela, pienso que es lo mejor que me puede haber pasado desde mi nacimiento, aunque sí, no lo entendía durante la adolescencia *(etapa donde suponemos el universo gira alrededor de nuestros intereses )*. Gracias a mis caprichos en la búsqueda de algo que me interesara, decidí viajar dentro de mi país bajo mi propia autogestión haciendo malabares con fuego. Enamorándome así, de dicho arte y de muchos escenarios dentro de mi país.

Essendo nata in Venezuela, penso che sia la cosa migliore che mi sarebbe potuta succedere dalla mia nascita, anche se non l'avessi capito durante l'adolescenza (stadio in cui supponiamo che l'universo ruoti attorno ai nostri interessi).
Grazie ai miei capricci nella ricerca di qualcosa che mi interessava, ho deciso di viaggiare nel mio paese sotto la mia autogestione, giocherellando col fuoco. Innamorarsi di quest'arte e di molti scenari nel mio paese.

Being born in Venezuela I think it's the best thing that could have happened to me since my birth, although if I did not understand it during adolescence (stage where we suppose the universe revolves around our interests).
Thanks to my whims in the search for something that interested me, I decided to travel within my country under my own self management, juggling with fire. Falling in love with this art and many scenarios within my country.

Después de muchas vueltas que da la vida. Tuve una breve oportunidad de conocer el mundo de la moda y la fotografía como modelo. Aunque si mi imagen se refleja bien ante las cámaras, me fascina el proceso detrás de ellas. Continuando mi incansable búsqueda por complementar mi visión del arte me uní a un proyecto de eventos Sound System, donde actualmente entre otras ocupaciones organizó y produzco eventos de este género .

Dopo molti giri che danno vita. Ho avuto una breve opportunità di conoscere il mondo della moda e della fotografia come modello. Anche se la mia immagine si riflette ben prima delle telecamere, sono affascinata dal processo che sta dietro di loro.
Continuando la mia instancabile ricerca per completare la mia visione dell'arte, sono entrata a far parte di un progetto di evento Sound Sistem, dove, tra le altre occupazioni, attualmente organizzo eventi di questo genere.

After many laps that give life. I had a brief opportunity to get to know the world of fashion and photography as a model. Although if my image reflects well before the cameras, I am fascinated by the process behind them.
Continuing my tireless search to complement my vision of art, I joined a Sound Sistem event project, where among other occupations I currently organize and produce events of this genre.

Cuando me hablaron de esta red social me pareció un medio perfecto para unir todos estos artes y ser visualizado por un público más enfocado, donde los diferentes tipos de arte puedan realzarse más allá de su imagen también por su buen contenido. Y me parece una manera excelente para proyectarse como artista y aprender a desenvolverse en las redes sociales más allá de una farándula. Siempre me he considerado un poco extraña , creo firmemente que en la diversidad está el gusto y que el poder de la creatividad, así como el del arte, es infinito en todas sus posibles fusiones. Gracias por permitirme unirme a este nuevo mundo donde seguramente aprenderé y conoceré mucho más de los diversos artes y artistas que conforman esta plataforma.

Quando mi hanno parlato di questa social network, mi è sembrato un mezzo perfetto per unire tutte queste arti e essere visualizzato da un pubblico più mirato, in cui diversi tipi di arte possono essere valorizzati oltre alla loro immagine anche dal loro buon contenuto. E penso che sia un modo eccellente per proiettarti come artista e imparare a sviluppare nei social network al di là di uno spettacolo. Mi sono sempre considerato un po 'strana, credo fermamente che nella diversità ci sia il gusto, e che il potere della creatività così come quello dell'arte sia infinito in tutte le sue possibili fusioni.
Grazie per avermi permesso di unirti a questo nuovo mondo in cui imparerò sicuramente e saprò molto di più sulle diverse arti e artisti che compongono questa piattaforma.

After many laps that give life. I had a brief opportunity to get to know the world of fashion and photography as a model. Although if my image reflects well before the cameras, I am fascinated by the process behind them.
Continuing my tireless search to complement my vision of art, I joined a Sound Sistem event project, where among other occupations I currently organize and produce events of this genre.

Gracias por permitirme entrar a esta plataforma,para conocer de otros artes y que otros artistas conoscan del mio.
Nos vemos pronto.

Grazie per avermi permesso di entrare in questa social network, per conoscere altre arti e che altri artisti sanno di me.
Ci veddiamo a presto.

Thank you for allowing me to enter this social network,to learn about other arts and that other artists know about me. See you soon.

Fotografía y Edición:
Genesis Andreina Bravo Ochoa @sra.antropofagia
Colaboración:
Gerardo Arenas @grafarenas
Modelo:
Athenea Arts @atheneaarts @palaatenea


. E M A I L: [email protected]

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @palaatenea.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

When everything seems to be going against you, remember that the airplane takes off against the wind, not with it.


Welcome to Steemit @palaatenea!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome palaatenea!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Welcome to Steem palaatenea! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

This is really an exceptional introduction post. Welcome to steemit. Wish your successful journey in blockchain world. Upvoted your introduction post. You can visit my blog @dindar

At first I thought o know another language but I saw some english and what a story. Welcome to steemit and keep sharing the good stuff.

Thank you a lot.. i like write and read sometimes ... its important to me in this moment star to tell mi story

¡Bienvenida a la plataforma mi adorada Athenea!
me alegra mucho ver tu primera publicación, sigue así...
pronto haremos mas material juntas para que puedas compartirlo por acá.
¡Muchos besos de parte de Gerardo y míos!

Los amo <3 dile a gerardo que se active con su steemit
jajajja que no lo veoooo ....

Hi @palaatenea, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @grafarenas and @atheneaarts don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

OK. Im gonna to be more carefull about it.Thanks four your coment.

Congratulations @palaatenea! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Be ready for the next contest!
Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @palaatenea, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank For your coment .. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30