Introducing Parisa, Your Best Friend :D(wink)

New Phototastic Collage.jpg
Hi. I'm Parisa. I'm 29 years old. I've been married for years and I love romantic life and my wife. My wife is a civil engineer and a good athlete. I completed my studies at the university and now I am a urbanization.A year of living with my wife was the best days of my life for me, I want to continue to have the best life with my wife. Of course, to achieve this goal, we must work together and be honest with each other
464A9762 copy copy.jpg
I am very interested in architecture and art. I also love and cook nice cookies. I make delicious desserts and can help you. I have a lot of interest in decor and interior design. I spent a lot of time in designing our home. The interest in flowers and plants at home and the colors I liked , caused me to never get tired of seeing the interior space of the our house.
photo_2018-06-11_23-48-57.jpg
I introduced this space to my wife and I'm glad to join you. I can communicate with new people, use one's skills and experience. In my opinion, this can be a starting point for all of us, for those who want to make good changes in their lives.
it was a summary of my introduction.if Follow me, you will know more about me and hope that I can help you in various fields.

Sort:  

Hello parisa.mohammad! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Hi Parissa,
Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. I am also new, I did my introductory post today. Check my profile and also follow me. I have upvoted your post. Please, upvote mine too.

Welcome to steemit

Hi, parisa.mohammad! I wish you an awesome journey here in this loving and caring community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

salam jigar chetory

salam jigar

Welcome @parisa.mohammad

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hey Parisa, nice to have you here. You have a pretty interesting life... make sure u share ur design and cooking ideas with us...

Welcome to steemit @parisa.mohammad. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @parisa.mohammad! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84