#introduceyourself¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡¡ steemit @pedroeloymr12

1091_10153576875167949_4803481578587791561_n.jpg

Hello Steemit community, it is a privilege to have been able to join this beautiful social network, I have great expectations and excited to share with you my knowledge and receive from this community all your experience and wisdom.

I am a mechanical engineer and I work in Venezuela.

I love learning, I like all sports, good nutrition, documentaries, I am very interested in the new technologies applied in the construction of different works, publications that invite reflection.

I have a beautiful family with a 7 year old son, a three year old princess and my beautiful and dear wife.

Congratulations....

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @pedroeloymr12! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello ! Welcome to Steem ! :)

thank you very much

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

thank you very much

Welcome to the family friend!

You seems to have an happy family that's amazing!

thank you very much

Welcome, pedroeloymr12! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Life is good!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks for your welcome

Welcome to STEEM community..

thank you very much

Welcome to Steem, @pedroeloymr12!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

thanks for your advice I will take you into account to know much more about this community

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community. May you grow as a person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you on your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

We just upvoted you

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

thanks for your words
a question that is a bot in steemit ??

Welcome to Steemit!

It looks like you built a good life for yourself and your family in Venezuela. Congrats for securing a good family and for joining this online community. I am interested in socializing with family oriented people.

P.S. I am American but I live in the Philippines with my wife and son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83