Hi! I'm a Venezuelan photographer.

So they'll have an idea of who I am.


IMG_20171126_203909_390.jpg


My name is Pedro Palma, Venezuelan, I'm a photographer or so I'm told. I haven't studied photography anywhere, I have no title to say it, but when I have a camera in my hands I feel like a painter who takes his brushes.

My history with photography began as the best, by chance. In 2013 I started working with one of the best photographers in the country. John Jaimes adopted me as his pupil, making me his lighting assistant at all kinds of social events.

079_by Arte y Vida.jpg

I went with him to a photo production on the beach, where he first decided to test me and lend me his camera, saying, "Let's see how you take fashion photos. I didn't expect it, so I took the camera (which was on automatic) and started shooting.

IMG-20171009-WA0006.jpg

The models were beautiful. Maybe it was luck, my photos were very much appreciated, although I sincerely like to think that there was some artistic talent inside me that had never exploded.

_P3A6661-01.jpg

That's how my love story began with photography. I created this account a long time ago but I had nothing to talk about. I noticed that in my instagram account talking about these topics only seems to be important when you're a celebrity, not someone like me or you who reads to me. As I still have a story to tell I decided to do it on this platform.

I have a lot to tell about my evolution as a photographer, the techniques I like, the equipment I prefer and above all the anecdotes behind each production. As I always say, "it's not just clicking on the camera, it's clicking with the people" I hope to click with you and keep reading to me in future publications.

Sort:  

Ahora publicalo en español :D

Welcome to Steem, @pedropalma!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

muy bueno tu trabajo mi amigo mucho éxito...

Gracias mi pana!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

hello my friend... really i am happy to know about you and your love and passion for photography... hope to see and know more about your story and photography talent here... steemit is a great platform for photography world if you use it properly.. i wish you good luck and wish to see more from you.....best of luck.

Welcome to Steemit @pedropalma! Good luck 😊💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Welcome to the community @pedropalma! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29