HELLO I AM PIERINA AND I COME WITH A LOT OF ENERGY AND LOVE FOR YOU !!!!

Hello friend of Steemit, I introduce myself I am Pierina Torcatt I am 23 years old, I put @peedrokiller, for an anime character .. You will tell how I get to this platform, well it was because my neighbor told me that there is a very good social network which allows you to upload content from your everyday life and that there are people who like what you upload .. In short I'm already registered and start uploading many posts of my life and post entertaining ...

Here I present my life engine to the person who has managed to give me many hopes of life to continue this struggle to achieve my goals, without a doubt I present my beautiful mother:

Then here we have my friends, who have been with me in my worst moments of life and have shown me to be real good friends. I love them so much!!

By the way, I graduated a little bit ago and I am using these photos for my first publication in Steemit.

I like cooking and my favorite food is Chinese rice and cachapa with cheese.

Also my great dream at the moment is that my country which I am living some day will be better and return everything as when I was a child, everything was beautiful and there was not much problem ...

Good, my dear friends, see you later ... Greetings I hope you liked my first publication.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are at joining when steem is at a really low price . I highly recommend you do what ever possible to get to 15 steem power.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Saludos desde Venezuela, disfruta tu tiempo en esta nueva red social.

Welcome to Steem, @peedrokiller!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Venezuelan girllll, welcome to Steemit :)

great introduction, read one of my blog post to find out how you can grow your audience on this platform -
https://steemit.com/steem/@zous/the-3-most-amazing-tips-on-how-to-build-your-steemit-followers-and-audience !!
I wish you very well and contact or reply to this message if you need any kind of help.

Welcome to steemit, @peedrokiller! Very nice to meet you. I followed you, and hope for a followback.

Also, the grilled pancake/fritter thing with the cheese looks VERY good! Is that the cachapa? Can you tell me how to make that, please?

Welcome, again. Please reach out to me if I can help in any way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81