Holla friends of Steemit my name is Grettel

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of Steemit, this is my first publication and I want to dedicate it to my daughter 3, hahaha, today I want to introduce you to this life partner. Her name is Grettel, it is a beautiful thing of 1500 grams very powerful, capable of returning a crazy house in a matter of seconds, but how we love it I am sure that she is and will be our faithful companion.

I love playing with my bones, my balls, and my mom's shoes

()

1500.png

20265088_10155018111598208_1816575446873615696_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @picapiedras28!

Welcome to steemit

Hi @picapiedras28! You are welcome to steemit family!

Dogs don't enjoy being hugged as much as humans and other primates. Canines interpret putting a limb over another animal as a sign of dominance.

Welcome to Steemit picapiedras28. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Welcome to the jungle

@picapiedras28, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to steemit @picapiedras28. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Beautiful pup!!!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83