♠30 RARE FACTS ABOUT ME // 30 HECHOS RAROS SOBRE MÍ ♠

Hello steemit, my name is Pierina Alejandra
34984434_1510955645697402_3906367687374143488_n.jpg my birthday is May 15, 2000 (Generation Y boyaah!) I recently turned 18. I am from Sucre-Venezuela, I was born in a small but beautiful and very popular city, located in the east of the country called Cumana, better known as the first-born of the American continent .... It is there where I have spent my whole life, to the present.
images.jpg
I have two sisters, Ana Karina and Dilimar Michelle, both of different dads, except the last one, and it's something I've never felt uncomfortable with, because I love them both equally.
IMG_20170919_155916.jpg

34817671_10216960625194078_8542296283631583232_n.jpg

I have many hobbies, but my two favorites are dancing and singing, I do it since I was very small, according to my sisters I started to get passionate about music long before I started talking.
Currently I am not studying, because of the situation in my country, but luckily I was able to finish my baccalaureate with a clean average in time. My goal for this year is to make many friends...

Without more to say, let's start with the 25 strange and unusual facts about me:

1- Every time I sneeze I unleash a row of sneezes, and it does not stop until I wet my nose with cold water

2- I can thunder my back and remove my agallones in a very particular way
ezgif.com-video-to-gif.gif

3- I have a compulsive obsession with dental cleaning, I love brushing my teeth and I take my time doing it
tenor (2).gif tenor (3).gif

4- The even numbers produce discomfort, that's why I apply odd numbers in my day to day

5- Being alone at home at night is great, until there is a fault in the electricity and the light goes away ... I HATE the darkness
giphy-downsized.gif

6- Children love me, I relate very quickly with them because I am also one and we can understand each other
tumblr_mpsidxICEL1rtd3oeo1_500.gif

7- I easily recognize the manipulators but I make it seem indifferent
980x.gif

8- I am exaggeratedly explicit and detailed telling things
giphy (2).gif

9- Me, when the light come back
tenor (5).gif

10- I can stare into the person's eyes while he talks to me, and I enjoy it ... Not doing it seems disrespectful to me
tenor.gif

11- I get too excited when someone gives me a gift, no matter how small
tumblr_oj7ql4OrMO1viga46o1_500.gif

12- I have phobia and disgust for spiders
giphy (1).gif

13- I get distracted very, VERY easily with whatever
giphy.gif

14- I can eat lemons without wrinkling my face
tenor (4).gif

15- Whenever I sleep I put a pillow on my head, another on my back and another in the middle of my legs, because otherwise I can not sleep

16- I'm the best at keeping secrets ... No, it's not a hint HAHAHA
tenor (1).gif

17- I have had nightmares that have been fulfilled

18- I have lucid dreams

19- When I was a little girl I thought that the molecules of dust that sneaked in the window in the mornings were little angels that visited me

20- I accompany all my meals with ketchup and when I say all it's ALL, but when it's over, I die slowly...
350967e3f26a372acac6f7f77e038f63.gif

21- My wisdom teeth have not come out yet
tumblr_inline_oxicjjZLt71qfa500_540.png

22- I suffer from vertigo

23- I can not eat and drink at the same time, eat first and then drink
fbcc5232e60185c70289180ba9ec565c.gif

24- I do not like to eat eggs that are not scrambled
AgitatedConsciousAdouri-max-1mb.gif

25- I do not watch TV, very boring for me
ffff.gif

26- I'm not afraid of ghosts, I'm more interested in knowing where they come from, and what they want
giphy (3).gif

27- When I was a girl I used a whole bottle of hair gel and put everything on top of my hair, it looked like a waxed helmet, and at the bottom it looked like a hermione
SleepyScentedIzuthrush.gif

I hope you enjoy this post, don't forget support me <3
See you later Steemit!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Hello pierinalejandra! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Welcome to Steem, @pierinalejandra!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Welcome to the platform. Pls visit this link to get more income
http://thepocketmoney.online/?userid=21137

Thankss! Of course

Welcome to steemit @pierinalejandra

Hope you have a great time blogging on here and sharing more about yourself and your country :)

Hello you are welcome to steem community keep posting..

Thank you so much !

Hola girl, I'm Joey Oatmeal, and you are funny.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11