SELF INTRODUCTION | PERKENALAN DIRI

Hi, Steemit!

My name is Pimenisme Music. I am from Aceh, Indonesia. I am a musician, artist, and writer. I am 29 years old. I will always use a compilation mask I will sing. This is a hallmark.

To the Steemians, do not forget to follow me to enjoy my works!

image

Hai, Steemit!

Nama saya adalah Pimenisme Music. Saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia. Saya adalah seorang musisi, seniman, dan penulis. Umur saya 29 tahun. Saya akan selalu menggunakan topeng kompilasi saya akan bernyanyi. Ini adalah sebuah ciri khas.

Kepada para Steemians, jangan lupa ikut saya untuk menikmati karya-karya saya!

Sort:  

Hai, helo @pimenisme.. Selamat berkumpul di Steemit! Senang melihat anda gabung.. telah kami upvote ya.. ;^) (Secuplik kontribusi kami sebagai witness untuk komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Terima kasih :)
Komunitas Steemit Indonesia?
Bagaimana caranya saya bisa bergabung?

This comment has received a 1.56 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @puncakbukit.

Hi, pimenisme! Wish you the best journey here in this awesome community :) Life is good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you :)
I have already followed you :)

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Thank you :)
I have already followed you :)

I am very interesting about this post. #almumu steemians new in this site peace from #indonesia

and make sure to join our Discord Server

and follow @steemkitchen for more curated

Thank you :)
I have already followed you :)

Hello, I invite you to join this Discord channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem, @pimenisme!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thank you :)

You are great.

Thank you :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77