1, 2 ,3 ...testing. Introducing myself...

Hello hello!!

My name is Magg, Im from Rio de Janeiro - Brazil.
Former ballerina and singer ( ok, i had a band only for 3 days...i think is enough to count 😁 ).
I love this digital world so...that's why i decided to became part of this great community.

I would like to share with you some of my experiences posting in English, Spanish and Portugese. I love to learn new languages as understanding people around me, is really nice. This is one of my hobbies, and the others are photography and travel.

I will be posting some of my pictures that I took during my travels and in my home town also, using my iPhone 4 (well I took some pictures before...RIP iPhone) and a Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro.

I hope you all enjoy my postings and...see you, steemians!!

with love,

Magg aka pinkorchid

steemit profile .jpg

PS: I have chosen an orchid login because it is my favourite flower. I prefer the blue one but someone already had chosen this name. But no problem, pink is really nice as well 😉.

#introcuceyourself #introducingmyself #steemit #photography #travel #brazil #pt #es

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit :)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Muy buenbienvenida felicito bienvenido quiero ayudarte a que tengas exito rapidamente en steemit haciendote esta invitacion a la clase de la escuela de steemit hora venezolana 3 de la tarde solo entra te presentas di que te invite yo @carloshernandez y disfruta de lo maravilloso que hay en steemit aqui te dejo tu invitacion Muy bueno hermano te felicito bienvenido quiero ayudarte a que tengas exito rapidamente en steemit haciendote esta invitacion a la clase de la escuela de steemit hora venezolana 3 de la tarde solo entra te presentas di que te invite yo @carloshernandez y disfruta de lo maravilloso que hay en steemit aqui te dejo tu invitacion amiga https://discord.gg/aBFhTRJ

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to the family @pinkorchid

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

HelpNewbies : "The Different LEVELS on Steemit"

HelpNewbies : How to make Tables in Steemit Post using Markdown and HTML code

😊You can follow me (if you want) and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Welcome @pinkorchid

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Warm welcome! Steemit needs talented, interesting people like you. And i like your openess, and eagerness to meet new people and get to know new people. Greetings!

Welcome, and all the best :) .

Welcome and enjoy! Looking forward to seeing your content!

Thank u :) I already posted some things...take a look ;)

Welcome to steemit, pinkorchid! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Former Ballerina and Singer? May I asked why you suddenly stopped? I bet you have a very beautiful voice dear and very nice picture btw. Hope we can get to know each other better soon :) Love to see some of your travel pics :) And you in it!

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Thanks a lot ;)

You are lovely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65