Pinkylovemakeup - Introduce Yourself (✿◠‿◠)

Hello to Steem Community,

introduce.jpg

First and foremost, I want to thanks my boyfriend @theshinstory to introduce me the world of Steemit and gave me a lots of advises about it. I’m really happy to be here!

I and Myself

pinky3.jpg
My name is Thao and i come from Ho Chi Minh (Vietnam).
I’m a make-up artist and seller for MAC cosmetic.
I am really addict and passionated about fashion, beauty, photography and travel.
I like to sharing with people and that’s why i decided to come in this community.
You can call me Pinky, that’s my nickname on social network and blogs.
I will try to do my best to share with you my story, picture of my travels and more…

Why Steemit ?

logo_pinky.jpg

I am a Vietnamese and it was really difficult for me to write or talk in English. But until i met my boyfriend, he advised me to learn basics and try to watch and write in english because i can improve really fast and have more opportunities in work environment. I trusted and heard him!
You know, in Vietnam, english is a really big opportunity to have a good job, a good pay so a good life. Without it, you can’t improve and your salary is really low compare to expats jobs.
But i never had had the chance to learn english because of my financial situation.
That’s why i am here, i want to improve myself and show to the community that i can afford it. And my bf helped me a lot, he teach me and correct my English ! :)
Thank you, in advance, to the community to welcome me here. I am really gratefully.

I cast a glance at the trending of steemit, and my first impression is not easy to understand the platform and earn money.
Anyway, I will do my best to provide good contents !

PS : All advises about steemit, blockchain...ect are welcome :D

See Yah! (✿◠‿◠)

Sans titre-2.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, pinkylovemakeup! I wish you a very enriching experience here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is very nice to meet you.


Welcome to Steemit @pinkylovemakeup!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Chào mừng chị đến với Steemit, bạn trai chị, anh ấy là một người tuyệt vời.

Hihi....cảm ơn e nhiều lắm <3 <3

Welcome on Steemit! Can't wait to see more from you!
Also...I miss youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu :)

I miss you tooooo...<3

Your english is very good. Welcome to Vietnamese community.

P/S: you are so lucky when you have a boyfriend like @theshinstory. I am very admire him because of his talent dancing, and the way he told us about his story

oh thank youuuuu! <3<3<3

Chao Pinky. Toi yeo HCM. I lived in Saigon teaching English for 5 years. Nice to meet you. So lovely you are. Dep dep. Cam on.

Welcome to steemit, my native languague is spanish, I also need to practice my english, i would like to be your friend, wish you the best. greetings from venezuela.... https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@wendyth16/hello-steemit-community-my-name-is-wendyth-hurtado

welcome to the community @pinkylovemakeup . im sure you will love it here. your english writing is not bad at all.. just keep on steeming!
=)

A warm welcome to Steemit, Thao. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43