INTRODUCEYOURSELF is my life

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image
image
I am very happy to join STEEMIT please help and advice from steemians friends everywhere you are, because Tampa information from all of you may be I can not play Steemit or Esteem this.
image

  • introduce my name @plubis our simple but happy family.
  • I am the first of five children.
  • My father works as a construction worker
  • my mother as a housewife.
  • I aspire to make both my parents happy, that's my dream.
    image
    I just joined Steemit for a few hours. I found Steemit pretty cool! I look forward to getting more interaction and knowing more interesting things around the world through the experiences of people here.

Saya sangat senang bida bergabung dengan STEEMIT mohon bantuannya dan saran dari sahabat steemians semua dimana pun anda berada, karena Tampa informasi dari kalian semua munkin saya tidak bisa bermain Steemit maupun Esteem ini.

  • perkenalkan nama saya @plubis kami keluarga sederhana tapi bahagia.
  • saya anak yang pertama dari lima bersaudara.
  • Ayah saya bekerja jadi buruh bangunan
  • ibu saya sebagai ibu rumah tangga.
  • Saya bercita-cita bisa membahagiakan kedua orang tua saya, itu mimpi saya.
    Saya baru saja bergabung dengan Steemit selama beberapa jam. Saya menemukan Steemit cukup keren! Saya berharap untuk mendapatkan lebih banyak interaksi dan mengetahui lebih banyak hal menarik di seluruh dunia melalui pengalaman orang-orang di sini.
Sort:  

Greeting @plubis. Welcome to this wonderful community! You'll meet great and amazing people here... Write freely and keep steeming :)

@plubis, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hey Dear Welcome on Steemit!
Great to have you here. There is an amazing community on Steemit.
Thank for sharing that amazing introduction.
I'll keep visiting your blog.
Follow me hare @sajjadk that can help me alot.Thank you

Welcome to Steemit plubis
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you. Love the pictures I Will help you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hello @plubis.. Selamat gabung di Steemit! Senang melihat anda gabung di sini.. sudah upvote ya.. (Sebagian kontribusi kami sebagai witness di komunitas Steemit Indonesia.)

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.

Hello @plubis.
Welcome to steemit!
Feel free to join our discord, Steem Schools, server where you will learn how to succeed at this place :)
https://discord.gg/G87xyeh
Cheers!


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66

Love your style. Cute mother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82