Will you welcome me in Steemit Family?

Hello Steemit Users!

My Steemit Username: pluspage

I am your new friend, just joined in Steemit today and it's my first post. I hope you will give me a chance to include me in your beautiful family. Because I believe Steemit is a family where everyone is a family member. 

Why I've Joined on Steemit?

Most of the peoples are join Steemit for earning money. Like others I've joined in Steemit not only for earning money but also for helping peoples by sharing quality information. Writing is my passion. I love to write for peoples and when peoples say thanks after reading my post, I feel very good 

What type of articles will I contribute here?

Generally, I love technology related topics. (e.g. WordPress, Software Troubleshooting, Android, iOS, Freelance Services, Photography, Travelling, health etc). So I will post articles within these topics.  

Do I have previous writing experience?

Yes! I have wrote various technical articles before for some of my clients. 

Is my articles are really worth?

I will try to post articles which are really helpful for peoples. If I write any post I will try to include as much information which are required to complete any particular post. Sounds interesting?

Some Criteria I will follow to write articles:

  • Complete Post with well researched info
  • Only Quality Information
  • Necessary Screenshots
  • Necessary Videos

Okay, I think you will be my good friends and connect with me for new posts. Please share your feedback and suggestions(if any). 

Thank you so much for taking time to read.


Sort:  

welcome to the steemit platform

Greeting @pluspage. Welcome to the community!!!

Thank you soly.😊


Welcome to Steemit @pluspage!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Thanks for your helpful links.

Welcome to steemit @pluspage.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @pluspage! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steem pluspage! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Will check it's features later. Thanks partiko!

Thank you so much for your interest! Please let us know if you have any questions using Partiko, we are always here to help!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome and enjoy😊

Thank you Manelyn!

Welcome pluspage!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

okay, thanks for the tool. I will check this later. Have a great day!

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure! Thanks for your good words steemflow.

Thanks @pluspage. Alwsys good if people like your suggestion. Steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to SteemIt! It is a pleasure to have you here. You will find a lot of opportunities to write and get to know many people here on the blockchain. There are always contests and interaction. Scott and I wanted to help you out by getting you some tips and tricks we learned over the past few months as new Steemians.

You can view that post HERE

signature.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00