HI IM polkie44 (introduce yourself) Was crpyto44

images.jpg

Hello to my fellow steemit community, I did start off as cryto44 but i had lost my password and now i can not access this.
My goals for here are the same as if you have read my intro or have been following me you would no. (but for you steemits that don't no i will let you no yourself about me.

  • I will carry on with my joke of the day. i will send out a new joke everyday so please follow and up vote me.
  • I will also blog about the markets and what is happening

images (3).jpg

Hobbys And Interest

  • Love my AFL football (australian rules football)
  • Motor Sports. Any thing that racing i love from cars, bikes, and boats

My Goals with Steemit it id to become apart of the community and would love some help from the whales and admin to guide me and other community members to help me like with vote for vote.If anyone that could tell me a way i can get back into my crpyto44 account please drop me a in box on how.
I would love to invest back into steemit what i make on my comments.
If i every become a dolphin or a whale with what every i make i will donate 10% to the homeless center (Hutt St Homeless Shelter).

So look out for my joke of the day and my blog on what going on in the world and in the markets
I hope you find me a great community member.
And please if there is something you believe you would like advice or a hand please let me no.

*Please read my crpyto44 introduce yourself. But fellow polkie44 lets do it team.

download.jpg

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, polkie44! Best wishes for a very fulfilling experience here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you!

Welcome to steemit @polkie44. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@polkie44, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

@polkie44 ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10