Introduce myself pranata91, hello steemit i want to join steemit comunity indonesia

image

Hello steemit, introduce my name pranata91, I am a 26 singles man, I am a salesman at mobile phone shop, my job is selling brand of certain brand like oppo and asus, i know steemit from my friend @raghib he introduce steemit to me in detail , I am very interested in steemit, I come from tamiang and want to join steemit community indonesia.

image

Hello steemit, perkenalkan nama saya pranata91, saya adalah seorang laki-laki single 26, saya seorang salesman di toko handphone, pekerjaan saya menjual handphone merek tertentu seperti oppo dan asus, saya mengenal steemit dari teman saya @raghib dia memperkenalkan steemit pada saya dengan terperinci, saya sangat tertarik dengan steemit, saya berasal dari tamiang dan ingin bergabung dengan komunitas steemit indonesia.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

thanks xels..

Welcome to Steem Community @pranata91! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hey @pranata91. I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!!

thanks you free :)

Welcome to Steemit :)

thanks adzrat :)

Welcome to Steem, @pranata91!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2846 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

thank you..

Welcome to steemit @pranata91 if you have any questions, I am at your disposal, I am part of a school that teaches how to be successful in steemit..

STEEMSCHOOLS

We are here to help you grow, we have live classes every day by DISCORD.

Join here https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

WE WIN TOGETHER

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

wellcome to steemit temanku @pranata91, belajar terus, jangan malu bertanya

ok bg makasi...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78