Hello Steemians!

Hello everyone!

I am Prateesh from India and currently living in Mumbai. I work as a management consultant, taking up engagements with young organizations founded by seasoned entrepreneurs that show potential for long-term success. Unlike the typical investing or consulting firms, we focus on the intrinsic value of the company and invest, to build these companies bottom-up.

I also spend significant time with the development sector, to extend organizational development support to not for profits.

My expertise lies in strategic planning, organization development, financial modeling, capacity building, monitoring and evaluation, process re-engineering and on ground implementation. I have worked with organizations and leaders in software technology, bioenergy, biofuels, early childhood care and education, and the development sector with a focus on South Asian and African markets.

I, personally, am a libertarian anarchist since I was introduced to the Austrian Economics during my post graduation. However, it took me some time to become active in the blockchain and cryptocurrency space. This post marks the first anniversary of me entering blockchain and crypto space (with real stake in it). By each passing day, the space is coming closer to the masses, paving its way to liberating people of cronies and enabling them to govern themselves voluntarily.

Thank you for taking the time to read through the post. Please feel free to reach out to me and share your stories or kindle a thought to discuss 🙂

Sort:  

Hello and a super warm welcome to Steemit. For me, the 2 best things about being a Steemian are sharing and automation. The sharing part is when you upvote someone else's post, you get a piece of the curation (money/crypto) from that post (and vice versa). The automation comes from using steemauto.com to auto upvote so you can literally make crypto (Steem) in your sleep.

For example, you can make a piece of the curation on my post from 3 days ago "Five Stars at The Emerald Cove" by upvoting it (The Sharing). The amount of money is shown in the post.

After signing in to steemauto.com using Steemconnect (a part of the Steem blockchain), come back and click here ""Stewsak Fanbase"" and follow to upvote and receive a piece of the curation to all of my posts (the automation). Sharing is a beautiful thing and I would love to share the piece of the money/crypto with you on all of my post. I look forward to reading your post in the near future and if you have any questions, ask away :) Have an incredible weekend!

"Wishing you the best..."
@stewsak

Thank you, I am looking into the @steemauto. Looks interesting! I have followed you on it!

Welcome @prateeshp, to your new family here at Steemit. You'll find many other libertarian anarchists here, like yourself. I'm sure you have recognized the intrinsic value within this most excellent site, and, I'm sure, with your expertise in management consultancy, you'll be adding some more value to the ever expanding familial structuring.

All the best to you,

Phi23

Thank you so much, you have clearly articulated what I intended to do with Steemit. I am not much of a blogger, but this may be the start of it :)

Welcome @prateeshp! Great intro!! Im sure you will enjoy your stay here on steemit!! The key is finding users with similar interests as you and engaging with them to build your own community!! Have fun!! I'll see you around the blockchain!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much :)

You very welcom 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you :)

Congratulations @prateeshp! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @prateeshp. Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!

Congratulations @prateeshp! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @prateeshp! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi @prateeshp, A Warm Welcome to steemit community.


This website will help you get maximum followers & upvotes on your steemit blog.

https://old.steemfollower.com


Thank you! I will surely check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15