Introduction

selfiecamera_2017-09-13-09-56-42-861.jpg
My name is jessica i grow up in south south of nigeria delta state, presently i reside in lagos am self employ .
I love meeting people and making friend
I love to party and hanging out
I love drinking especially mac dowell and magic moment
My favorite colors are black and yellow
My favorite meal is banga souo and stach which is my local meal
selfiecamera_2017-12-29-17-58-38-871.jpg

Sort:  

@preciouspop, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @preciouspop. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @preciouspop. Welcome to Steemit and good luck!

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34