Hello, here is a bit about myself.

IMG_20180518_110639.jpg
Hello, my name is Princess Rebecca a 21 years old Nigerian, born and brought up in lagos but presently at ogun state.
In my family, there is a tradition of interest in science: my dad is a professional in medicine while my mum is a good nurse. when i was a kid during my holidays, i spent most of my time with my parent at work. I was fascinated by what i see around me right from my childhood in my dad's library and laboratory caught my eyes which made me fall in love with science which i took up today.

DETAILS ABOUT ME

  • 21 years old ambitious and stubborn lady.
    like what @teekingtv says; this stubborn and playful girl smiles alot and thats why he calls me smilesteemy.
  • I am a modest, but hardworking and i consistently set firm goals for myself. Then once I've defined the benchmark, i take the necessary steps to achieve those milestone.
  • Intelligent but very playful i mean very very.
  • was a freelance writer on topbuzz.
  • presently a laboratory scientist who also know about programming language (very funny right). You're asking yourself already that how can a laboratory scientist be good at programming language well? well its just the matter of interest, being focused and determined.

20171222_173449.jpg

WHAT GOT ME INTERESTED IN STEEMIT
i was introduced to streemit by a friend teeking which i had never imagined could be this close to me because of the way i reacted in our first chat but he is calm and naughty which i like about him. teeking u deserve lot and lot of kisses for introducing me to this platform, am more than impressed and motivated with what am seeing here.
You should be expecting something of great interest from me about some programming languages and i will be writing to inspire young scientist like me. stay close.

FAVORITE BOOKS

  • Act like a lady think like a man by Steve Harvey.
  • Jurassic park by Michael Crichton.
  • The lost world by Michael Crichton.

FAVORITE QUOTES
I have lot and lot of favorite quotes but i will share a few.

  • The only time you fail is when you fall down and stay down
  • You are essentially who you create yourself to be and all that occurs in your life is the result of your own making.
  • The true measure of success is how many times you can bounce back from failure.
    I am someone who has an unwavering resolve, determined and will put in my very best on STEEMIT.
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit becky!! Hope you have a nice time here..

Hi, princess.rebekah! Best wishes for an awesome journey here in this awesome community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Awwwn.... The queen is finally here!
This platform is honored to have you. Trust me, it's so humbling.

A lab scientist who has programming knowledge.. That's too sweet to be believable.
The most interesting part:

Tee King, you deserve lots of kisses for introducing me here...

I love that part. 😂
Well my lips are wet already, those kisses will be so sweet 😘

Welcome here as we look forward to seeing great contents from you.

With love from @teekingtv 😘

Lovely Lady Rebecca, you are beautiful, love your smile, and love Steve Harvey and yes, no pain no gain, bounce back up, get back up in life, keep going, nice to meet you.

Hi, princess..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here, and I will do my best to answer them. Good luck!

Thanks so much for your support.

You're very welcome. Have fun!

Thanks to everyone for the warm welcome. love you all and God bless.

Thanks to everyone for your support, i love you all

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Welcome to Steemit @princess.rebekah and wish you a lot of fun, success will follow after that. ☺ Steem on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07