INTRODUCEYOURSELF: I AM READY TO ROCK STEEMIT!! EXCEPTIONAL PRINCESS ADAZA’S WELCOME PARTY!!

Hello steemit, I am Oluwafunbi Esther @princessadaza.


IMG_20180513_131446_631.JPG

Source : from my phone gallery


I was skeptical about the idea of this so called social platform you earn from, truly I wish to share many things with a massive audience but I planned to use other famous social platform especially the most popular of them because there are lots of people I can reach out to.


IMG-20180413-WA0041.jpg

Source : from my phone gallery


Until my attention was pointed to something I never took into consideration.
He said “Funbi, using this so called popular social platform is going to yield very little results” he made instances that, he use to scroll past many posts and even if it would benefit him he wouldn’t have known. And he proffered solution to my intentions, he said “join steemit you will be able to reach out to so many people that are really ready to learn, and not only about the audience you will earn from it” immediately I heard EARN I was puzzled and I taught it can’t be true. He gave me the url steemit.com, I opened it and saw for myself, so I decided to join, here I am.


IMG_20180509_092437.jpg

Source : from my phone gallery


@bigeolamt is a very close friend of mine, he told me about steemit , he turned out to be very persuasive, I guess that is because he likes me!! lol!! Thanks to you @bigeolamt).


IMG-20180413-WA0033.jpg


IMG-20180413-WA0037.jpg


IMG-20180413-WA0034.jpg

Source : from my phone gallery


I have a lot of things that takes my attention and that I will rather spend my time on than just waste it on some irrelevant stuffs, some of which are cake baking ,hair styling ,painting and fashion designing. I have so much passion and love for what I do.


IMG-20180413-WA0040.jpg


IMG-20180413-WA0039.jpg

Source : from my phone gallery


Making cakes for different occasions itself looks so interesting but can be tiring sometimes, however I find it very easy because its what I love doing, and with my experiences I am able to blend my painting and design skills to create cakes that looks great! And this makes my customers filled with satisfaction.


IMG-20180413-WA0043.jpg

Source : from my phone gallery


Meanwhile, here on steemit, I am just here to catch fun, impact people’s life, and contribute to the growth of this great community of steemians. I love being here and I will forever be grateful to my friend that brought me here… I am ready to explore now, leeeeeets rock it!!!

Sort:  

Hello princessadaza! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

@princessadaza, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

welcome to steemit my friend. My advice to you is, always comment as much as you can, Commenting is one of the most underrated ways to earn on Steemit. I've had comments on some of my post earn between $10 and $50! Only because they took into consideration of the second tip. Not being lazy. But at the same time I've seen 1 sentence comments that earn $.50 to $1. Its not going to make you rich but if you spend enough time on the platform and comment on posts that catch your interest you can build your SP balance gradually. Remember, building your SP is the most important factor with Steemit and we need to build that number by any means necessary, and commenting on posts is one of the easiest ways to do it. I recommend looking under tags that interest you, so when you leave a comment you will have some expertise on subject.

Hello, princessadaza! Wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! Enjoy

hello @princessadaza welcome to steemit.. am so glad to welcome you as a fellow Nigerian to this great community and yes you should thank @bigeolamt for begging you to join from what you said he virtually persuaded you to join and as an igbo girl what attracted you was when he mentioned money lol.. yes its a great place to make friends and meet great people and also to share you life with the world.. and ofcus to make money.. welcome once again.. would be glad to give you some tips to help you grow ..

3.gif

@Sebastiaaan, I am not an igbo girl ooo but everyone always want to make it in life.

Hey I like your post, follow back pleaseDQmeMEsbLiA1PUp622omA27rfL2Lw36JzWHuxBzbv9aTbvB.png


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66
<center

Congratulations @princessadaza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78