INTRODUCEYOURSELF; OFFICIAL STEEMIT INTRODUCEMYSELF.

Hello steemians, my name is Obasi Chukwudi Ezekiel, aka @princluv, currently staying in Abuja City, the capital of Nigeria in west Africa, am at my late 20!(age wise).

I am fun to be with, I can make you laugh in a sorrowful and troubled time...I am honest as my friends made me to believe!

When i was a little crawling baby, I was always trying to touch the blue flame on my mom's kerosine stove, i thought it was a beautiful flower, my mom will always stop me at the half way, I will almost cried my eyes out, but one day, she left me to pick my little flower, with happiness I crawled passed her, thinking I have beat her watchful eyes, reaching there, I grabbed the blue flame, and it got my four fingers burnt, then I screamed and She came to my rescue, after calming me down, she carried me up and whispered to my ear this words, beautiful things hurts, sometimes your flowers are your tears

_20180712_002023.JPG

I studied economics at Abuja university but currently I am self employed, after reading a book written by Robert T. Kiyosaki on THE BUSINESS OF THE 21st CENTURY i pick up the courage of trying out something new for myself, and today I can boldly proclaim the wonderful result I am having... I love challenges, and I doesn't play with God's thing, thats to say, that I am a practising Christian.
Only my bible directs me, because thats has only be my closer friend for over years, it never lied to me.

_20180712_002119.JPG

And i will be bringing an exceptional God's knowledge to steemit platform and other related subject that will be helpful to human consumption, and steemit has offered me the opportunity to spread the goodnews of Kingdom of God,

_20180712_002042.JPG

I love acting drama, I am also drama director in my local Church.

_20180712_002133.JPG

_20180712_002058.JPG

I love football and a fans of Chelsea fc....I play but not often due to tight schedule on my side.

Apart from facebook, I have not done any blogging that require a special knowledge, but I know i will survive on the soil of steemit with countless fruits to my branches.

I am counting on you for a smooth journey on steemit

My gratefulness goes to these humble personalities, for their effort towards introducing to this wonderful and benefitting platform;

@xpency, @lordjames, @jacobite.

Sort:  

Holaaaa, es bueno descubrir a nuevos usuarios día a día en nuestra red social.

You are welcome once more bro, Wish you a smooth journey here.
Cheers.

My chairman.....your support has been so helpful, thanks.

You welcome bro

Welcome to Steem, @princluv!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3133 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

God is the only one who makes the impossible possible. You are welcome!

I agree with you.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Yeah, am into cryptocurrency....I will be visiting,

You are welcome to steem community keep posting enjoy here

Thank you...

Most welcome to #steemit @princluv nwanne nmadu and i wish your success on #steemit!!.. Always try #ulogs post everyday evening and you can earn more, you can visit your follow #uloggers on discord on https://discord.gg/jt3BRQx and find out more on how to earn daily on #ulog!!..


This Post Was Made On Behalf Of @steemgigs and @surpassinggoogle!!..


Follow Me @ikemsamuel And Steem High

Thank you so much...i will follow you.

Most welcome bro!..

Great intro! I am happy to know more about you! Blessings!

Welcome on board bro

Michaelcj my man....I once met at Abuja mega meeting, organized by @xpency and @jacobite....thank you for your warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29