Greeting Everything for Steemians Companions

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20171112_105554.jpg

Hii Steemian !!

Basically, when we get to know a lot of people, then it can open up opportunities that were initially closed. How not? Acquaintances can be regarded as the greatest relationship in life because they can make many changes to our lives.

For example, in terms of work, if we do not have many acquaintances, maybe the fate of our career in the world of work will only be so-so or may not get a job. However, if we have many acquaintances, of course the field of work will always be wide open for us because one by one our acquaintances will certainly offer a variety of jobs. Fun is not it?

Not only in the field of employment, but acquaintances can also bring us to a very happy things in life, such as relationships, business, and even fraternity. So, never hesitate to add contacts

IMG_20171112_153709.jpg
Good morning all, My name is Briyant. I am 24 years old and in February I will be 25 years old. I live in Jalan Damai Yogyakarta with my father, mother and sister. I really like football. Do you guys want to be friends with me?

I am very happy to meet you all in this opportunity. My hobby besides soccer I also like reading, traveling, watching movies and writing. I really love books. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous and great writer later on.

Teaching is another thing I like. Since I was following a social community, I started teaching kids around my house. In addition, I also joined FLP Bandar Lampung. FLP Bandarlampung a kind of authorship organization. I learned many things from FLP Bandar Lampung. Moreover my colleagues there also fun.

They taught me how to write well. I think England is very important now. That is why I am very interested to learn English and choose English literature majors. I have four sisters, I really love them. They really support my career. We often spend time together on weekends. I think that's all I can say. Thank you very much for your kind attention.

Sort:  

@proinjeck, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome, proinjeck! I wish you make many new friends here on Steemit! May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thanks a lot of friends for the group suggestions that you share, this is very useful for me and maybe this will be a place for me to learn with them fellow users Steemit!

welcome upvoted you and followed you upvote this comment and follow me back for future upvote so that we can help each other as new on steemit
good luck

thank you for the upvote and greetings, hopefully we can be equally successful at Steemit!

Welcome @proinjeck

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Incredibly, I first joined here, so many greetings in discussing this business, I am sure all users Steemit would be successful in bisninya, because it is very close ties awareness of its users.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

yes thank you, I am very honored for the greeting of friends all here ...!

Hello welcome to STEEM community

Welcome to steemit @proinjeck. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

@proinjeck ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Hi @proinjeck, I am passing by to welcome a new Steemian! This is an awesome platform and I hope you will like it here. I have upvoted this post as a form of support to a newcomer. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Cheers!

Me alegra verte en Steemit, Saludos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43