Hello steemit! I'm R-One Khan Mizan - Introduceyourself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am R-One Khan Mizan I'm a 21 year old, I live in Bangladesh in the city of Sylhet.

PicsArt_07-10-02.51.12.jpgit's Me

I heard about steemit mainly by some friends that motivated me to enter this wonderful and productive world. I'm very happy and proud to belong to this community because I think that a family has been formed that does very productive things and activities that develop interesting topics that motivate society to reflect, have fun and be part of this movement that has changed life to many people.
image
I am currently studying a BSC in Beani Bazar Goverment College of Sylhet.

PICNIC_20180710_021538165.jpgBeani Bazar Govt College

My hobbies or things that I love doing to relax and to give a sense to my most entertaining life are the following:

• Painting: Drawing picture hobbies from my childhood. I develop in the area and style of landscape painting giving great value and importance to nature as well as flora and fauna.I love drawing pictures too.

PicsArt_07-10-02.34.02.jpgMy Drawing

• Sport: I play football, cricket, badminton very well I take part in my play game. And because I play very well, all of my neighbors love me very much.

PicsArt_07-10-02.11.40.jpgFootball

PicsArt_07-10-02.32.13.jpgBadminton

PicsArt_07-10-02.36.51.jpgCricket

I am a very familiar person, my family is made up of my mom, dad, sister and brother with whom I live every day and their teachings, values ​​and examples that dictate me to be every day better person.

PICNIC_20180710_021701122.jpgLike this Family

Thank you so much for reading!

Post Created By

PicsArt_07-09-06.19.57.png

PicsArt_06-26-02.54.32.jpg

About SteemitBD

@SteemitBD Steemit Bangladesh is a community by Bangladeshi steemians to support each other. We find a lot of steemians from Bangladesh face difficulties to find visibility and their talent are overlooked. The community channel are helping to value their work from our community. We are also arranging contest among Bangladeshi steemians. If you would like to support the Steemit Bangladesh community, don't forget to upvote and resteem the post.

FB_IMG_1527113103488.jpg

LOGO Credit @ishratamin

If you are From Bangladesh, Join Our SteemitBD discordapp.

THANKS ALL STEEMIANS FOR SUPPORT ME

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

আপনাকে তো এই ছবিতে অনেক স্মার্ট লাগছে ভাই।

Tnx vai

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem Community @r-one! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Tnx for resteem...
Why u not vote my post...?

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by SteemitBD Sylhet (r-one) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Welcome! Very nice introduction. I still have to do my own introduction and yours is helpful. Thanks :-)

Welcome to Steem, @r-one!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3126 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : Steemplus 2.18.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

You are welcome bro

Tnx bro..

Posted using Partiko Android

You are welcome to steem community

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72