INTRODUCEYOURSELF/PERKENALAN DIRI

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

**. Goodnight steemian friend, allow me to introduce myself, my name is Muhammad umar. My first name is umar and my last name is uma. However, you can call me umar. I got this name from my father, the meaning of this name is the Tranquility of the Heart. I was born in Banda Aceh February 15, 1993 but now I live in Lhoksukonkarena I have to follow my parents who live here. I lived in lhoksukon two weeks ago. **
image

**.My father is a farmer you can call him Mr. Junaidi and my mother is a housewife, you can call her Mrs. Aini. Although my mother is a housewife, she often makes some kebaya sewing clothes and then sells them on the internet, so my mom can get her own money from her own hand-sewing clothes. I have a younger brother, his name is Nasir, he is 15 years old. **
image

**. Currently my sister is continuing her religious studies at pesantren, I still continue my study in Banda Aceh, now I am first semester majoring in Arabic in UNSYAH. I decided to take this course because I really like Arabic. My parents asked me to become an Architect, but I did not like it and I wanted to be an interpreter. One of my goals is to be a passive Arabic. Because Arabic is the most difficult language to learn in the world. Since in high school, I want to follow some activities, such as Scouting, OSIS, and Others. On this campus I plan to follow some activities and organizations as well. **
image
.One of my hobbies is playing volleyball, this is my hobby since childhood, sometimes I spend my spare time just to play volleyball,
Sellain that I also have entered in a team of poly elite players in my campus. And we are currently following the PORDA selection competition.
Besides reading play volleyball,
I also have another hobby that is fishing, fishing takes great patience and also we must have skill in fishing.

image
**.This is my first account in esteem, maybe there are still many that I have not understood, for that I ask for support and also guidance from friends who already first join in this esteem. If there is a word that is wrong or language that is not exact please understand because I also just learn, For that please support do not forget upvote, reblog, comment and also follow me. **
image

#follow me@rafatar

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

@rafatar, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hello @rafatar welcome to steemit. Enjoy the platform.

Welcome to Steem, @rafatar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2325 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.12 : Rewards Tab.


Welcome to Steemit @rafatar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome, I just did my first introduction post as well.

Someday i might go visit Indonesia, looks beautiful there!

The force is with you! You got a 16.67% upvote from @steemyoda courtesy of @rafatar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12