Here I Am !! Introduction !! Glad to be a part of Steemit

Hello Guys, My name is Rahul Pawar. So much excited to be joining the Steemit family. 

I am an Engineer from Electronics & Telecommunication.

I love to write (but not expert in writing an article/blog). Working as a Full Time Employee for one of biggest United States staffing agency from India (Offshore).

At this moment, I have no idea which topics I need to choose for an article/blog. But researched lot of things in the past 6-7 days & came to know that Steemit would be one of the best platform for me as I loves to make friends, new connections !!

""Would be more happy & feel proud if I can write at least one blog which may help others""

For sure, I will be needing help of you all to survive on Steemit. Let's connect immediately to grow together.

Thank you so much guys for taking the time to read this.

Let connect on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SRahul9889

Don't forget to wish me LUCK :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rahulpawar! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit @rahulpawar. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to Steem, @rahulpawar!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

You are heartily welcome bro wish your all success in steemit

Hello, welcome to Steemit family

Hi @rahulpawar! Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

nice ... all the very best

Hello! Congratulations on creating a blog on Steemit, I'm glad to get acquainted! I followed you and will help develop your blog, but I want you to follow me too, let's develop blogs together! ;)

Welcome to Steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24