Hai Steemit, Catch Me if You Can!

image

Good evening everybody ... The long waiting period finally paid off as well. One month waiting for account approval kept me apart from my best friend @maisarahma04. Actually we have three beautiful troops like Charlie's Angel who often spend time together. However, our friend one more person has not been moved to join us in Steemit. That beautiful girl is Aminah.

image

Let me introduce myself first. My name is Raizya Keumala Hayati. My friends usually call me Raizya. My Steemit account is named @raizyakh24. I'm 14 exactly the same as @maisarahma04. Although we are not in the same class, we always spend time together at school and at home.

image

My presence here is a domino effect of the virus spread by one of my teachers @ademarsadi. He always told us ladies who like to take self-portraits to divert our social media to Steemit. In addition to staying stylish like a world socialite but also possible to earn. Although my initial motivation is not money, but maybe the future can really work and can buy additional cosmetics.

image

I live in Alue Awee adjacent to IAIN Lhokseumawe campus. I also went to Misbahul Ulum Modern Islamic Boarding School, Lhokseumawe city, Aceh province, Indonesia. My father is a property entrepreneur and my mother is a civil servant. We live happily with what we have now, a whole family.

image

Like other teenagers, I like to use any social media including Steemit that I've only heard since last month. I immediately signed up with the help @ maisarahma04 to get this account. In addition, I like to love photography which ultimately forces my parents to buy a DSLR camera. But unfortunately, because my brother thinks I'm not old enough to use it, then the camera was often in his hands.

image

My teacher @ademarsadi said, that my hobby can be developed in Steemit. In fact, many world-class photographer have joined and succeeded in Steemit. Hearing such news, I was immediately interested in this platform.

image

So my friends over this brief introduction, hopefully my friends can catch me this wild one. Wild here means lively and agile. I will try to keep updating despite having a lot of work. So, I took the title of a Movie starring Leonardo Di Caprio. Catch me if you can!

image

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @raizyakh24!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you @introbot, you are a good guide.

SELAMAT DATANG! Hi, raizyakh24! Wish you a very prosper journey here in this loving and caring community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @raizyakh24!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Honestly you take too long time for waiting steemit approval, but this has been proof your hearth to consistent in this platform. Still with community, download the discord app in your appstore, then joining the community...

Thanks @muktaridha. The waiting period has now paid off. Next I will look for community to grow in steemit.

One month is a long time! Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Of course long, even my teacher @ademarsadi had to wait for two months. Thank you for visiting my introduction sister @hanen. Hopefully we can help each other. Nice to know you...

Thank you! Nice to meet you here.
You can join the MS Project to make new friend and get one free upvote every 48H

https://steemit.com/steemit/@hanen/get-one-free-upvote-every-48h

Just follow the steps to register there.
Hopefully it will help you for the start :)

A good start my sister. Welcome to the planet Steemit.

Thank you for your sincere and endless help @maisarahma04. If it was not for your help, then I would not be here right now.

Congratulations @raizyakh24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @raizyakh24! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29