Introducing myself in steemit with a sincere heart.

Hi! I am very happy to finally join you here in the steem. I am not used to introducing myself but I have to try it.

So I will start from basic information about myself, my prillyani, the eldest of my 4 siblings. I just entered legal age last year on October 17th.

But many people think that I am only 16 years old because of my appearance and maybe because of my height (so sad). I have a baby face so I consider it as one of my assets.

good evening steemian all friends wherever you are, i hope you are always in good health walafiat ...
here I would like a little talk about my learning and my experience during STEEMITE.

ABOUT ME

= name of acount @mawarlinda
= 26 years old
= I joined the steemite platform in August 2017,
= I am the second child of three siblings
= I know STEEMITE from my friends @ razi04 and @adivender
ABOUT MY PARENTS
I live with my mother with my sister because I have been left by my parents since we were kids,

ABOUT FAMILY LIFE

my life and my sister were deprived of having no father, and I lived with others from the age of 12 until the age of 23 to finish the first school, so my sister had to stay with other people for school. becouse our mom don'have same many to give for us...

PURPOSE IN PLATFORM STEEMITE

I joined in steemite want to multiply friends and I want to know people from different countries with different culture, because knowing the culture of every nation is a valuable lesson.

MY EXPECTATIONS

with the application of steemite I want to share my experience and share my ability in any case that I can do in order to add a little income in order to help my elderly parents, and do not have anything ..

REALIZATION

but what I've got from steemite so far has not been how, nahow much, but I realize it may be all because I still learn and do not understand how to use steemite well and correctly ..
I hope to improve my quality in steemit step by step in order to achieve progress in steemite ..

Sort:  

Hey ramtabot

welcome to steemit

Thank you so much☺

your welcome

Welcome to Steemit, ramtabot! I wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ramtabot from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Glad to meet you!

You are lovely. I'm Joey.

Thank you☺

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

Thank you so much☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06