Hello steemians, I am RJ A Rasel and i am going to introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everybody, how are you?
My name is RJ A Rasel. I am 18 year old.I live in Bangladesh.I am a student.I am study Electrical Engineer.I also my peopul and i love my my family.My family has 4 member,father,mother,brother and i am.
I want helps peopuls,this is my hobby.

1525692264680.png

My favorite colour black,My favorite food fish.My favorite teacher name Ranjid kumar sen.My favorite movie name Life of pi.My favorite place London And last my favorite woman my mother.

20180511_182336.jpg

PicsArt_04-28-04.55.30.jpg

I love my friends and enjoy with my friends.
My best friends name ia Nipak.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit brother

Greeting @rasel04! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!!

welcome to steemit my friend. I advice you to USE PICTURES IN YOUR POSTS,This is a simple tip but it's a BIG one. Most posts on Steemit that do not include an image, get skimmed over. An image in your post lets the reader know you took initiative of my second step and were not lazy. An image also gives the reader a clue of what to expect once they click to read what you have to say. Seriously, images are deal breakers for me when I'm browsing around. Often times I don't click on post that doesn't have an image because I just didn't see it.

Thanks big brother, for me to vote, another beautiful comment,

welcome to steemit community bro

Thanks for the nice comment, if you have big brother like you,


Bienvenido a la gran familia Steemit, tienes la oportunidad de crecer, recibiendo clases de Negocios, Liderazgo, arte, poesía y comunicación, por eso te invito a participar en esta importante escuela.
Únete aquí
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Welcome to the great Steemit family, you have the opportunity to grow, receiving business classes, Leadership, art, poetry and communication, so I invite you to participate in this important school.
Join here
https://discord.gg/hrjxG4G
Enlace: https://steemit.com/@nellita66
<center

Thank you, you will be grateful,
Besides, I love steemit, too,

Hello, rasel04! I wish you the best journey here in this wonderful community :) Cheers

Thanks for the beautiful comment, big brother

Welcome to steemit @rasel04. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

ok,Thanks for voting me, and to make beautiful comments

Hello, welcome to steemit! I am also here again and so far everything has been incredible ;)

Thanks for voting me, and to make beautiful comments

Congratulations @rasel04! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rasel04 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13