INTRODUCTION ON STEEM. HEALTH & WEALTH. FOLLOW & RESTEEM TO WIN 300 STEEM POWER.

Hello friends my name is Ravi & I am a professional bodybuilder , nutritionists, fitness coach & a businessman. I am starting this account for diet, fitness & health tips, also I’ll be updating about crypto news & passive income opportunities in crypto.

For a surprise I’ll be delegating 300 Steem power to one lucky person who follows my account and resteem this post.

Thank you so much. Let’s start building Health along with the wealth. 😊

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/ravi7696-introduction-on-steem-health-wealth-follow-resteem-to-win-300-steem-power-isiesmzg-1549835080481.jpg

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Hello @new steemer welcome to Steemit. It's a great platform for creating content. I am sure that in the future it will become the number 1 platform. I will be glad to read you.
Follow me @tonyudo57
You could find all most everything from successful steemers. Or writing of articles or relax after working day. instant #followback

Congratulations @ravi7696! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply
You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 0.30% upvote from us for your 30 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to steemit @ravi7696.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79