Raynopssgold Self Introduction|Raynopssgold 的自我介绍贴文

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi to all Steemians,

My real name is Rayno Pon and I’m @wilhb81 aka Wilson Pon younger brother. He’d been talking and hard sell Steemit with me since several months ago. However, I didn’t have time to sign up, until last few weeks.

He told me before, there are many interesting stuffs we can do on Steemit. Unlike other platforms, we can write whatever niches we want on Steemit. That’s the reason I would like to give it a try!

Well, people that know me always call me “Rayno”. My internet username is “Raynopssgold”, I have used this username since I still a college student.

I’m now working as an ATM (Autoteller machine) technician for over 14 years. It’s quite a dull and boring job, although I can touch ATM machines every single day, but I can’t takes the money inside of it (Just kidding lol)

During my free time, I love gardening, fixing damaged electronic stuffs, woodworking, refurbish and renovate old stuffs, mountain hiking, traveling and meditation.

Since it’s my first introduction post, I hope to leave a good impression here. I will write more interesting stuffs in near future.

Stay tune and all the best to everyone!


各位亲爱的Steemian好,

我名叫“潘秀昇” (嗯,我知道我的名字很秀气,但是也没办法,父母给取得),我是@wilhb81的弟弟。过去的几个月,我每天都听安利Steemit,耳朵都开始嗡嗡嗡。可是,我一直没有时间注册新帐号。

我哥不停地告诉我,在Steemit可以写和搞很多不同的东西。有别于其他的平台,在这里我们可以真正的发挥自己的专长。就冲着这个原因,我就姑且一试。

所有认识我的人,都叫我“雷诺”(雷霆承诺的缩写)。我的网名为“Raynopssgold”,我从学院时期,就开始沿用这个网名至今。

我现在是一名银行提款机的技术人员,从事这行已经有14年之久。这个是一个非常单调和沉闷的工作。虽然,我每天可以摸到提款机,但是我却不能把提款机的钞票放进自己口袋当中(开玩笑啦!)

在我空闲时,我喜欢种植花草树木、维修损坏的家电、木工、改造和更翻新旧东西、爬山、旅游、静坐、探讨身心灵的问题等。

这是我在Steemit的第一个自我介绍贴,希望我能在此留下好的印象。我尽量抽出时间,在未来多写一些有趣的帖文。

谢谢各位前辈、大哥大姐们的支持,祝你们天天快乐!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @raynopssgold! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thanks for the information, I've saved and kept my master password offline.

Sure, I will surely check out the the above link :)

欢迎你啊!如果某个提款机坏了,能不能提前通知一声,我赶紧去取钱,取一百出来一万🤣🤣

谢谢啊,哈哈哈,我尽量在Steemit通知你,可是,不一定能取到钱喔!


Welcome to Steem @raynopssgold.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Woah, thanks for the warm welcoming :D

你在修提款机的时候是不是有好几个人持枪保护着啊

这个情况不是你想象的,我们大多数时候都是在公司里边修理。有时遇到紧急状况,才需要出勤到附近的银行维修。很多时候,那边都有保安人员在场,但是里头的提款机都是空的,没有装钱!

欢迎小小智~

谢谢,你应该是我哥说的“新人村村长” @ericet 吧。你可以叫我小昇或雷诺 :)

我是浣熊村的~ 欢迎小昇~

浣熊村长?浣熊很可爱的,谢谢村长的欢迎!我已经关注你了 :)

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

欢迎小智的表弟,我给你点赞留言,加油!!

你好,你应该是我哥提到的,那位给小白条写歌的天才编曲家 allen吧,谢谢你的点赞留言,一起加油!同时,我已经关注你 :)

我是你表哥的老铁,我们称对方为老铁!!让我们一起努力吧!对于写歌,因为想写,所以写了!!!哈哈哈!

喔,原来你是我哥的朋友,不错啊。他本身也喜欢写歌,看来你们有共同点 :)

继续为你的梦想加油!

你也要继续加油啊!

welcome to steemit world Mr. Rayno.

Tyvm very much for your warm welcoming :)

Bienvenido a steemit :)

欢迎小昇终于来到了 Steemit!

啊, 你应该是我哥常提起的铅笔绘画专家 - joelai。谢谢你的欢迎啊 :D

你哥还不错,把你准备的好好。希望你会喜欢这里!

嗯,他把他所认识的伙伴们,每个都大致给我介绍一番。那整个notepad记录下来,竟然有上百人以上!

我应该会喜欢这里的,谢谢你啊 :)

上百个人啊,厉害!

@joelai 我也吓一跳,但是,好像很多都是(25)的 - 所以他们都是新帐号对吗?

可能吧,现在的趋势是每发一篇新帖是会有这些人的出现。

这么看来,很多都是为了关注大神们而注册的“小号”……

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15