I am introduce about myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am rajib. I am 26 years old. my father's name is Dr.Keshob. my Mothers name is Shikha rani Shi is a housewife. I have a little brother his name is Prodip. I have completed Graduate in BSc in CSE. I do a job in a university. my Job time (9 am to 5 pm).i looking not good.

Sort:  

Hi, rchrzib! Best wishes for a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello,welcome to steemit.i wish you like it here.
I'm following you now.
please consider following me back.
all love and good luck ;) @alq-abdulhadi
https://steemit.com/@alq-abdulhadi

Hi @rchrzib Rajib. Welcome to steemit. I understnd your situation. However, it is expected to be like that for a very long time which is that you work harder in your early age of career. The more time passes, the more experienced you become and the more money you earn. And then you start to love your career. Don’t be disappointed to life. Just keep doing what you are doing . Every thing will be fine.

thank you for your suggestions.i will try to my best. I will try to continue to do this job .

Welcome brother hope you gonna have a good time here!


Welcome to Steemit @rchrzib!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Hello @rchrzib! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Welcome to steemit @rchrzib. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19