Hello And good day to you all

Greetings fellow Steemians. I am R.D. lvl 23, born of the Lion. I have lived in the same home for all my days. Of these days many I spend in the garden, for fostering this miracle of life is my passion. I also enjoy hiking, anime and Dungeons and Dragons, just to name a few. I regulary partake in good merrymaking with my fellow friends old and new. I wll be attending a music festival at the end of this month and will post whatever pictures I take there, its a fucking wild place. I look foward to meeting the many wonderful people here.
Me and Rambo.jpg
Sincerely, Your new friend
~Red Destiny

Love and Light

Sort:  

Hello @red-destiny! Welcome to Steemit community!!!

Hello, red-destiny! I wish you a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) It is very nice to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hooray, I am so glad you're here with us! Welcome @red-destiny ♡ I wish you all the best here. You are bound to find some folks with similar interests on Steemit.
I'm looking forward to seeing more from you. I find it interesting you've lived in the same house your whole life. I do not know many who can say the same. I would love to see photos of your garden and of the festival you're attending! Sending blessings. ♡

Thx @joeyarnoldvn, You might be interested in this little story I wrote about him.

Rambo The Cat

Love and Light

@red-destiny, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi, RD...Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Congratulations @red-destiny! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88