New in this amazing ecosystem! STEEMIT

Hello everyone!! I entered few days ago in this beautiful community and I am so excited to share my life experiences with you all, and I am happy to see how many interesting things there can be learned in this world, that for me it is still new and undiscovered.

My name is Roberto and i live in Vico Equense, a small village in Sorrento Coast, Italy. It is a beautiful place to visit with a lovely landscape between mountains and sea. I used to work full time as a waiter since i was only 15 years old. I always wanted for my self something more and being able to travel more and more.
Then, 3 years ago, i decided to open my own restaurant in Sorrento with my twin brother Mauro, @evilangel90 in STEEMIT. Things are going good, it was so hard at start.. I will show you some of the pictures before the opening...

As you can see there was a lot to do but we kept working hard untill it was ready.
Now it looks much better and people enjoy having lunch or a drink outside our terrace.

With this experience i learned how to be more aware of myself, how to get involved in first person and how to never give up when facing with everyday difficulties.
I will bring in this community other experiences and tips for people that want to start their own business even without a lot of money.
I will share with you my travels and much more.
I hope I can meet new friends, and if you are interested to know more about me and be in contact with me, just follow and upvote my post!! It will be very appreciate. Thanks !!
I want also to thank @actifit @drugwars @steemmonsters to make this community fun and entertaining!! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @redthunder90.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

Hello, I’m using Partiko (Steemit Mobile App) to make friends and have fun on the Steem blockchain. You should as well! Here’s

Welcome & Vote

Snax-sweden_155.pngswedencornet_155.pngpeoplesproxy_155.png

Follow @eos.sweden, @corenet, @ali.sadiq

Posted using Partiko Android

benvenuto y ciao Roberto
Bello averti su Steemit! Sei un nuovo Steemiano ora! Ho visto la tua presentazione proprio ora ed è bello conoscerti.
Bloggare, costruire ed elevare l'un l'altro questo è tutto su questa blockchain steemit. E potresti anche guadagnare soldi. Quando i soldi sono coinvolti Ci sono anche possibilità di essere hackerati, quindi fai sempre attenzione con tutte le tue password, non darli mai !!
Per ulteriori consigli sulla sicurezza, visita il white paper.
Per la pubblicazione rapida utilizzare l'app Partiko.
L'app Steemify che uso è fantastica, è disponibile in Appstore e gratuita, vai a dare un'occhiata. https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness -votazione
Il tuo valore e il tuo contributo sono apprezzati!
Buona fortuna per il tuo viaggio e potresti trovare ciò che stai cercando.
Ricorda solo che tutte le cose buone arrivano in tempo utile e non mollare mai è la chiave del grande successo su Steemit.

Puoi anche visitare il nostro server discord Il terminale di Steem è il tuo punto di riferimento per conoscere le destinazioni sullo Steem Blockchain & Discord. Qui troverai persone che sono disposte a rispondere alle domande che potresti avere come nuovo Steemiano, documenti per assisterti, un posto dove imparare e praticare e scoprire le molte opportunità di connettersi con altri Steemiani!

[! [SteemTerminalBanner.jpg] ()] (https://discord.gg/XZGPGpz) </ center>
Visita @heyhaveyamet o #steemterminal
https://discord.gg/QCmKXW

Fammi sapere se questo è stato utile o hai bisogno di più aiuto. Sono qui ogni giorno!
Saluti da Brittandjosie dai Paesi Bassi

Grazie per il tuo aiuto!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit! Glad to see you found your way here. Lots of stuff to do on the blockchain, and more coming. Put the time in to the social meet and greet aspect and reach out with your comments and upvotes as you find interesting posts. It can be hard getting started, but you can meet some great people and make connections here if you put in the time. Welcome!

Looks like the restaurant is coming around nicely! Good luck!

Yeah I am excited for all of this!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome :)!

Here a few tips for starters since you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for your advice, i will follow it for sure!

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 76.10% upvote from us for your 15545 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09