Introducing Myself : I Know it is Too Late!

image

Hello there, My name is reema. Im from india. Its been almost 4 months since, I’m using steemit. But recently my account got hacked. Then i saw many articles about steemit to get all info to use this platform to use it properly.

Then i came to know i need to introduce myself in first blog. My friend told me about it as well as he helped me to create my steemit account. Please this photo only to introduce myself, Don’t use it.

Thank You Steemit For Great Platform For Bloggers

Sort:  


The Tree of Life, or Etz haChayim (עץ החיים) has upvoted you with divine emanations of G-ds creation itself ex nihilo. We reveal Light by transforming our Desire to Receive for Ourselves to a Desire to Receive for Others. I am part of the Curators Guild (Sephiroth), through which Ein Sof (The Infinite) reveals Itself!

@reemathakur, Hello, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

reemthakur
Get 4700+ user resteem(Multiusers) 30+ upvote and also get my vote which worth 0.080 to 0.100 So, Send 0.100 @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know how to earn 1 to 3 SBD in single day i will tell you Contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327 or Skype : farhannaqvig

Nothing is ever too late until the time is no more money magnifique.
You are welcome to the community.
If you had done your intro earlier I might have not met you and see be a chance to invite you to discord an join me and other steemians around the world in growing.
Join us by clicking the image.
DQmSWiEu4gx18KmfBnkM7zJoBQ8PxsWwJX3mjZiypFuSp3c.gif

Steemit is more about community and growth not just money.

happy to hear you managed to take back your account and happy return !!

Thank You 😊


Welcome to Steemit @reemathakur!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

You are so beautiful , welcome back to steemit and I will be glad if we can be friends

Beauty is inside you.

Hello, reemathakur! Best wishes for a very happy journey here in this wonderful community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Congratulations @reemathakur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79