REIZMAN'S INTRODUCTION POST

DP02.jpg

Reizman's Introduction Post

Hi, my full name Mohamad Reizman Hassan but people around me calls me Reizman or Reiz. This year I turns 24 years old. I'm not smart like other people outside there. I'm Diploma holder in Programming. But serious talk I really don't like Programming in my life. So after finished my studies I change my career path to Animation field that I dreams since I was little boy. At first place that decision I make was opposed by my father, but I said to him I can success in this field, So he accepted my decision. Now already 2 years I involve in this field, from Junior Animator to Animator. I so proud for what I been trough for last 2 years.


family.jpg

HASSAN'S FAMILY

OK, time to give summaries about my family. My father name Hassan Katar, and my step-mother name Dashima Said. I lost my mother since I 8 years old. So my father take care me and my brothers. I have 2 brothers, first Mohamad Ramdzan Hassan and his married. my second brother Mohamad Reizwan Hassan, his Accountant at bank , plus his make own business. And I'm the younger one. So grew up in small village in South Malaysia called Batu Pahat, Johor. For who doesn't know where Johor is lets I told you, Johor is besides Singapore, that all..


isaac.jpg

source

know this guy??

This guy who introduced me to STEEMIT thanks to my friend Zord189, he also my colleague at my new company. We worked at Korea company based in Malaysia, named Eco Picture KL (EPKL). The reason why I start joined this STEEMIT, Because l always see this guy visit this website during office hours. So I asked him "What you doing?", he said this is cryptocurrency and you can earn with that without any investment, what you needed just invest your time on it. So he told me more about this steemit.


WHAT TO DO??

What I want to do in this platform, is first I'm an Animator so I want share my knowledge in Animation. Second I'm make comics and drawing for fun during free time.

This what I do:

First Project : MBOO

This TV series is about of a bull and his family and friends who live in the village are named Sebendang. For this project my job as helper animator and rendering artist and also as a project coordinator.

Second Project : Mask Master Season 2

This Master Mask Second 2 tells the story of a boy named Bong and his three friends Waryong, Shumy and Honma. In the season 2 for the first time they get an invitation to go to school, to train them to become a powerful master. At the same time an evil force known as Takers tries to conquer the earth. So start their adventure to protect the world.


Third Project : Dino Core Season 3

‘Baryon,’ the great Dino Master of Dino Star, is defeated by the evil ‘Darkno’. Before he dies, he sends his three most trusted DinoCores: Tyranno, Saber and Stego, to Earth with the ancient guardian Dino Tuner.Many years after Baryon’s defeat, a carefree boy named Rex comes across the Tuner and becomes the new Dino Master.Meanwhile, Darkno takes over one planet after another and finally reaches Earth. Rex became the hero of Dino Island after he had Darkno defeated.But it wasn’t long until a new Mech Dino appeared! With an even stronger villain, Vito and new Mech Dino's,Rex finds new friends with a new Dino Master, Akan! What will be in store for them?


So I thinks that all for my Introduction. I hope can learn more about cryptocurrency and also steemit more deeper, and just support from you guys.....THANK YOU FOR HAVING ME HERE

Sort:  

all the best

Welcome! Ahahahaha @zord189 is caught going to Steemit during office hours! Jeng Jeng Jeng!

If you are new to cryptocurrency, don't sweat it. Just see Steemit as a place where you can post stuff and when people upvote it, you get paid! This is possible because of the attention economy that is previously an unfair system in other social media.

Share your stuff, find your community (you are more than welcome to join #TeamMalaysia, make sure Zord gets you in already), fill your niche, have fun. You're here for the long ride!

thank you for welcoming me @awesomianist ..i will learn more with @zord189 about this cryptocurrency..

Welcome, reizmanhassan! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the Best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you @cheneats for wlecoming me here...

I will check it later...

Welcome to Steemit my friend, @reizmanhassan. If you need anything, #teammalaysia would be there to help you! :)

thank you sifu @zord189

Eh, don't sifu sifu la.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!

Welcome to the community!

hello welcome
Appreciate the invitation to the support schools sponsored by @dobartim and @flysky will help you have more profits in our discord channel: https://discord.gg/KCWM772

Thank you..i will check it

I love cartooning, animation. I love your photos and I do art.

thank you ...same i do love cartoon...i will check it your profile

hi there and welcome to steemit!

Hello @doitvoluntarily and Thank you very much.. Hope you can teach and guide me on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89