My Intro into Steemit!

blog.jpg
Hello fellow steemers! My name is Sydney, I am a wife, and a mother to a little girl as well as some various other animals whom are apart of our family.
Some things about me, I am a stay at home mom, therefore I stay in our home all day taking care of my daughter and animals while gaming whenever nap or playtime come around. I am also working on a book with my husband and plan to post chapters on here in the near future.
My husband and I enjoy spending time together by reading books to each other, going to a brewery or pub to try a new craft beer or on some nights we go dumpster diving (romantic i know) which I prefer doing instead of an expensive dinner.
I don't want to make this too long so ill get to what my blog will be about, well its about a lot! You can expect posts about my rat and Dubia cockroaches breeding colony, Lemon and Lime my two parakeets, Safira my bearded dragon, my 4 Columbian red-tail boas who go by Xanthia, Kirito, Harrison, and Mario. I also have a dog named Rex and 2 cats, Aela and Tabby, but mostly everyone has cats and dogs so I wont get into them much unless its requested.I have 2 hamsters who do not have names so maybe ill let you guys name them. I will also be posting chapters from our book as put above, along with some of our finds from dumpster diving and doing some gaming reviews and certain days i may take you though my daily life in the game and see how you guys enjoy it. I am always open for suggestions on what topics you would like to read about! I will also be working on getting setup on Dtube to make videos occasionally.
Well thank you for reading a bit about me and i hope to hear what some of you would be most interested in reading from me.
Have a great day!
-Sydney

Sort:  

@reptimom88, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Hello and welcome!! I'm new as well. Hope you have a great day.
hello.gif

hi! thank you and you to!

Hi Sydney!

I love animals so I look forward to seeing and hearing about your extended family! Wishing you much success here!!! If you ya e any questions, please feel free to ask.

thank you! glad to know more people are interested in my daily life. if there is anything in particular you are interested in just let me know so i work on those first. i look forward to seeing you around!

I love cats too. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Great photo. I used to catch smaller snakes. I had some mice and some hamsters. Family First is the best. Love the blue hair. Love your photo here.

I love cats as well, we had 6 at one time! that was a little much haha. You can thank my husband for the photo. What kind of snakes? I grew up in Ohio catching garters and would like to own a couple in the near future again. We love oatmeal here to! I make overnight steel cut oats for my husband occasionally. they are sooo good, i look forward to seeing you around, hope you enjoy the posts.

You must have a great husband. Best part of waking up besides coffee is oatmeal. Cats calm us. And we had smaller snakes, maybe garters or racer snakes.

Hello you are welcome to steem community..

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Welcome to Steem, @reptimom88!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3144 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Hi @reptimom88 Welcome to steemit. Please join to discord Musing.io here: https://discord.gg/y8eCPX

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72