Hey Steemit I'm New Here! (please follow)

Hey everyone, I've been using Steemit for about a month already and I love it here. Now, I just wanted to say a few things about myself!

I'm a single mother currently living in Florida with my beautiful 5 month old daughter, Cecilia.
Here's a picture of her on a different post!
https://steemit.com/life/@republicrose/2f31fs-baby-laughs
(You'll be seeing her quite often on my posts). I'm a libertarian leaning conservative who just so happens to also be a gamer (big fan of Kingdom Hearts, and I'm actually playing GTA right now. Lol)! I currently work doing taxes but I hate taxes... it happens. I hope you guys come follow me and upvote my content. That will help me out tremendously!

Stay blessed everyone and have a wonderful time here on Steemit! I know I am! Please follow!

Follow my younger brother @esecholo, if it wasn't for him then I would have never known Steem and Steemit existed!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Hi and welcome to the best social network

Thank you so much for the upvote! And thanks for welcoming me! 😉😊😊

You're the best sis! Love Ya!

Love you too bro! Thanks for the resteem!❤✌

Welcome! Taxation is theft!
;)

I am so happy that you are here, republicrose! I wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @republicrose!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome beautiful!!!have fun

You re beautiful, I'm Oatmeal, and welcome to Steemit. Yeah, GTA is so fun.

Congratulations @republicrose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87