Hello Steemit My Summary Presentation. Greetings from Venezuela

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is: Álvaro José Reyes

Profession: Electrical Engineer


What do I do?

I work as Project Coordinator in a company of the public sector, and a teacher hired in a University dictating engineering chairs. Even so, it is impossible to take bread home, cover household expenses, and provide financial solvency to the family. Why? Because our currency "EL BOLÍVAR" has no purchasing power in the face of hyperinflation that grows every day.

What do I look for here?

I am looking for, sincerely, the ways to acquire some money to survive in the midst of the precarious situation that plagues my country Venezuela, in the middle of a reality from which it is only possible to leave having a lot of faith in GOD.

Who brought me here?

GOD brought me! He showed me the path of hope, the route to get to STEEMIT.

What do I expect to find in ESTEEMIT?

I hope to find good friends, sincere, proactive, willing to interact sharing ideas, knowledge, and many nice and pleasant things of knowledge and living, which in turn translate into benefits. That way, I can also help other people who need it.

What are my skills?

I consider myself self-taught, and able to do things with ORIGINALITY, so that people can be attracted to my ideas. I am a musician (violinist, guitarist, bandolin player, cuatro player).

What things will I publish in STEEMIT?

Among other things, I will publish:

  1. Music
  2. Stories
  3. Poetry
  4. Songs
  5. Comments on relevant news.
  6. Share photographs of lived situations.
  7. Something related to science and engineering.

But most important of all: I WILL DO IT IN ORIGINAL AND SIMPLE WAY, FOR EVERYONE.

Thank you, from Venezuela, to all of you!

188282_2201118078443_3392485_n.jpg

10405238_10207008370758683_2919550370765655096_n.jpg

PS: Do not think I'm fat as the pictures show! My life changed, I'm very skinny!

LOGO DE ÁLVARO CON CINTA.jpg

Sort:  

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I appreciate your emotional words.

Welcome to Steem, @reyito!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2818 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Thanks for such nice words. God bless you.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17