WANT NEW FOLLOWERS ? ? a simple game for all steemians that will cost nothingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_4400.GIF

JUST FOLLOW ME, COMMENT AND OTHERS WILL FOLLOW YOU AS WELL..........

you do not have to upvote but you can if you like the game and it has benefitted you

As a new Steemian, i found out how hard it is for a newbie to Rank Up and get followers.

Sometimes we follow others, upvote and comment on their posts hoping that they will notice our efforts and do the same but sometimes they don't even appreciate.

For all the new commers and even Older Steemians, we can agree that we all want to build up our followship up and never down. for this reason, i think we can all help each others on this

I hope everyone plays this game and see how far we can go with it. My target is to get 2000 followers.

Steps to the game:

Step 1. FOLLOW ME PLEASE!
IMG_4403.GIF

Aim is for all of us to build our followship so follow me and i will follow each one back

Step 2. COMMENT
IMG_4408.jpg
When you comment, every one that joins the game will have to follow everyone that has commented on the post

Step 3. RESTEEM THE POST
IMG_4410.GIF
This will make this post more visible and others will join and follow you as they also look for followers.

By the end we will get Whale, Minnions, Newbies and all type of followers following each other which at the end means a strong community.

IMG_4406.GIF

If you like my blogs and would like to see others like this one please follow me on steemit and my other channels. Leaving me a like, Comment, Clap, Upvote, Follow will be very appreciated with a similar gesture.

Thank you for reading.
Blog by
Rhinoboy11
Steemit
Medium
WordPress
Facebook
BitcoinTalk
Bitcoin Username: @Sammygye

IMG_4404.GIF

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @rhinoboy11! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Source
#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

More information:

The Game of Tags

Welcome to steemit dear.

I did follow you so please play the same. Thanks


Welcome to Steem @rhinoboy11.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

As a new Steemian, i found out how hard it is for a newbie to Rank Up and get followeres.

Considering your growth and followers to date, maybe you are using the wrong strategy?
(like trying to find new followers off a post like this rather than creating posts and growing organically?).

New steemittian should be advised to grow through quality content writing, not making games to build numbers up for no reason except just to build follower numbers up...

Just sayin'....

we use steemit for different purposes. I use mine for Crypto bounty article reviews.

Not many people today read about crypto so that is the reason its different.

That being said i seen you asking people to upvote to help you reach 60 reputation not too long.
If you have to take out a spec on another person's eye then start with yours brother

If i was writting for fun i would'nt really care...

What are you writing for, then?

maybe first answer me why you had to ask for help to get your reputation up. Its supposed to come up naturally with people higher than you voting your work

@lucylin i just seen this as well on your posts. What is the difference?
https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/help-to-get-me-to-over-60-so-i-can-give-more-usdusdusd-away

You obviously never read the post then...but thank you for giving out the link.

(check my posts since I've joined - I've never mentioned it before - once , and this time was to try and help steemit grow, nothing more).
I was trying to maximize the amount I can give away to steemit! lol

pssst ....you are doing yourself no favors for getting more followers, by typing without thinking..

I'm not asking for myself, only to enable more money, so I can give it away..lol

Do you save your stupidity up in the week , to unleash it all on Sundays?
(I do hope so, for your sake. lol)

You are making yourself look silly now..

and by the way that is why i said i didn;t need any upvotes because this is not a post to make me money but just build followship something that i know all of us bounty bloggers have a common problem with.

If i was blogging about my city and dog i am sure would be having a lot of dog lovers and other travel related fans as well but i havent been able to do that for now as i have to do this for an income.

Hope this is clear now

i know all of us bounty bloggers have a common problem with.

whats a bounty blogger?

If i was blogging about my city and dog i am sure would be having a lot of dog lovers and other travel related fans as well

So why not write about something that earns you more?

but i haven't been able to do that for now as i have to do this for an income.

By that logic, would it not behoove you to write blog about topics that will give you the biggest income...

You are engaging in a losing strategy - not a winning one, matey.
($ 6 - ish , in two weeks from posting is not a winning strategy)

You're welcome...

you are not very knowledgeable but all over giving advice.

The blogs you see sometimes i earn up to a thousand dollars from 1-5 blogs when they are submitted. lol
You are the one that need advice not me. You cannot tell me the 2.5$ is what you are happy to get as income lmao

The blogs you see sometimes i earn up to a thousand dollars from 1-5 blogs when they are submitted. lol

I see no payout her higher than around $2 - normally much less..

You cannot tell me the 2.5$ is what you are happy to get as income lmao

I don't need this as an income - it was you that said it was needed by yourself - and I have not seen any of your payouts bigger than a couple of dollars, not thousands....

..do you have a link please?

If you read the post, you will see my rep is closing in on 60 - which will give me an extra $40 from the byteball airdrop.

I wish to donate this $40 to @informationwar.

The rep makes no difference to me, I was asking for help to get my rep there, (60) to give back more to steemit

You see a difference?

i read it and that was not a reason. You coild have still applied for the Byteball with the 59.8 reputation. You wold be 60 if you were doing what others with 60 reputation did.lol

This is exactly what you said on my post

59.8 rep = 40$
rep 60 = 80$

I'll do the math for you - that's $40 extra for informationwar

and no you are not giving nothing back to steemit. if you want to give back there is a setting to refuse the pay out on your posts which you could have done so stop justifying what you did and demonizing what i am doing to benefit others like me.

You were not forced to follow me or any of the people commenting here.

... stop justifying what you did and demonizing what i am doing

I'm not demonizing you, I was questioning your strategy and advice to new steemitians.
I see it as bad advice, and as such feel I have to point it out.
If i'm incorrect, fine.
..playing the victim is so unappealing, btw.

'please stop demonizing me'...
lol

I was explaining my position , I don't have to justify.
It was an answer to your silly reply.
And you know that..

well i am questioning your strategy to rank up in reputation. that being said, you were not forced to comment or follow anyone. if anything, you did not follow me and i didn't follow you either so please find something better to do.

Stop playing holier than thou on my post while you have a similar post

im done with this lame back and forth. sorry

well i am questioning your strategy to rank up in reputation.

What are you questioning about my strategy?
Posting? commenting?
(or are you still referring to the ask of my followers for the 59.8 to 60? - I already told you why, to give to the steemit community.. It;s the kind of thing we do support each other those with real followers, anyway.)

Hard to ask a question then say your done. That's not very logical, now is it.?
I thought crypto gurus were uber logical..mmm

so please find something better to do.

Pointing out this kind of post to newbies is one of the best things to do for the platform.
Disingenuous is always a good thing to point out, I find.

You never provided the links I requested btw the $100's of dollar posts? - I couldn't find them....You're not lying, are you?
That's not good for reputation.

You never explained what a bounty blogger was, I don't know, that's why I asked you.

I look forward to to your links and definitions..

if you needed help this is not the way you ask for help. I know i afriend who made 5,000$ on 5 blogs not once after i introduced him.

You keep looking at the steemit ROI which to me is not significant.

Personally my post do not get the returns from Steemit ROI

I have given you a lot key pointers to the right direction, the evidence is right before you sir, If you follow the key words you will find what you are asking me and may make you a lot of cash back

Followed You Friend!
Thank You very Much For Nice welcome!

Welcome to Steemit rhinoboy11. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

followed you so follow back

let's see how this is working

thanks and followed you back

Welcome to Steem, @rhinoboy11!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3260 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

Welcome. Sure I'll follow you :-)

follow me back thanks

Done already :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94