Introduction Post: Hello from Richard to the steemit community

Before I begin telling about myself, let me begin how I arrived up here.

I generally wound up making things and posting them on the web and appreciated blogging, which motivated my supporters to be gainful and make best out of their chance.

Much to my dismay about the #steemit network, such an astounding and drawing in a network, with such a large number of dynamic clients and individuals of different intrigue. I am certain I am will meet numerous similar companions here.

On account of my companion @faisalali734 who acquainted me with this stage, he is an awesome blogger himself and is energetic about bicycles and travel.

I generally appreciate energetic individuals and individuals who take after their fantasies.

So is a little bit about me, I am Richard, a Super multitalented human. I am interesting
Art and craft and gaming news and crypto news

Sort:  

Greetings, richard8! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this wonderful community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

hi @richard8 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87