My first post on steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello steemit community this is my first post on this plateform and I hope this would go long.
This is Riyan from India an engineering graduate and currently working in govt sector.
Hope you would appriciate my first post and give love to my post in terms of upvotes
Thanks

Sort:  

Steemit is a great plateform where everyone can express his ideas

Welcome my friend. If any time you need any help, do msg me

Welcome to steemit dear friends. Hope you willdo fine here

Good to see u here

Its an amazing place to explore

Hello, riy! Best wishes for a very successful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

Thank you sir. Have a nice day

I will try to post good content so that it benefits both community as well as me

After 10 minutes I just got 4 upvotes. Great!

@riy, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

I will definetly go through these

hi @riy Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73