_______ Introduce Myself | Rizwan Naqvi __________

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

13901352_1286538884697233_5570497375636596821_n.jpg

My name is Syed Muhammad Rizwan, I am a newbie here, I always love to express things that i feel. In my Brief Introduction I am Computer Engineer with majors in Robotics, presently doing my M.Phil in Computer Engineering from University of Engineering and Technology Lahore.

WhatsApp Image 2018-10-13 at 12.06.14 AM.jpeg

I have also got distinction in global competitions, I was invited to USA to present my technical work in Robotics on platform of IEEE IAS. It was a good experience indeed, as I came across people from 40 countries in the event. Here are few glimpse of my tour to Portland Oregon and Griffith Observatory Los Angeles.

collage.jpg

I am also a Motivational Speaker/Trainer and have done sessions in various Universities and institutes. I demonstrate what I observe in society. To me your success is not in how much you earn money, but in how much you earn respect, dignity and ethical values. One will depart from this world, but what remains forever is the impact that one leaves behind.

collage2.jpg

At last, but not least, I think what we seek in this universe, is already seeking for us. You can become what you want only if you are determinant and sincere with your passion. I am honored to share my brief introduction here at Steemit, hope to share best of my best here on steemit.

Regards,

As I am new and I just went through few of major profiles here on Steemit, as a witness to their goodwork, I look forward to have support from you and I am also thankful to @steemit @dtube @promo-steem @surpassinggoogle @hr1 @arcange @helpie @kpine @profitvote @pharesim @thejohalfiles
@ulog @artzone

I would also like to pay gratitude to @salmannaqvi , who taught me how to make value of my content. Will definitely recommend him to anyone who want to learn Steemit.

Once again thanks to @salmannaqvi

Sort:  

Nice introduction newbie

Thankyou skreza

Welcome @rizwannaqvi in our steemit community. This is an awesome plate form where you share your Intelectual thought through Articles ( Steemit) Videos (@dtube) and also with your voice (Dsound). Hope you make more good content and share your experiences with our community.I am always here if you need any Help .

Thankyou for guiding me. Stay Blessed.

Welcome to steemit @rizwannaqvi.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Just joined it yesterday.

Hope you find a group here to hang out with. Greetings from Holland to Lahore.

Thanks Sir, I'll be glad to have such community here on steemit.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @salmannaqvi.

You are great and I love robots.

I would love to share in future posts, how to make them. I have made a waiter robot too, will share about it later.

You are welcome to the platform. What helps one more to grow here is the Interactions and the contributions will make.

You can apply your huge knowledge in robotics through different Dapps built here.

Checkout what the guys at @steemgigs and @utopian-io ar doing to see how you can contribute the more.

I can see you already have a guardian Steemian, that's good. Some of us started out as Zombies novices lol, but grew in knowledge through constant reading and interactions.

We're still growing though.

You will achieve great things here with time.

Keep Steeming

Yes, its a blessing indeed to have someone for guidance, I will share useful technical knowledge to community. It will be my pleasure to share my experiences in Robotics and to learn more from others here in this field.

We look forward to such.

Great post! You've earned a 51.82% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

Resteemed to over 19400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

Congratulations @rizwannaqvi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73