Introducing me to the Universe of steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

luis.jpg

My name is Luis Rodriguez, I am 20 years old, I live in the state of Mérida - Venezuela. Currently I am dedicated to my studies at the National Experimental University of the South Lake "Jesus Maria Semprum" (UNESUR) in the National Mechanical Engineering Training Program, I am currently studying the 6th semester and I hope to graduate in the time stipulated by the university.

Within a large number of objectives set for my life, is to be able to finish my engineering studies, I know it has not been nor will it be an easy task, nor do I pretend that it is, since what is easy, it goes easy. But breaking with obstacles and barriers I will overcome with the help of God all the big mountains that prevent me from progressing, while at the same time I will open an extensive plain of possibilities, all that will help me grow as a professional, father, as a son that he honors his parents, and above all, that of being able to possess both spiritual and material wealth to help everyone who needs it.

luis1.jpg

I advise young people today to prepare themselves, to study, since having a country with studied citizens, provides us with morals, good habits and all the necessary tools to make this era live longer than many predict. I know that hard times are experienced, both in my country and in other countries of the world, but turning a blind eye, without studying and without preparing ourselves we will not get ahead this great world that until now is the only one that shelters us. It is therefore to be able to declare and say that this is the precise and opportune moment in which we should think about continuing to study to be able to get ahead and help our country just when it needs us the most, we should all contribute that grain of sand and the drop of sweat, necessary to achieve a viable world for the lives of ourselves and of future generations.

I must thank God for this country that has given me the necessary environment to be able to live in harmony with God, everything is a matter of living in harmony with our fellow human beings.

Speaking of my university life

Since I entered the university I have always had a character and analytical vision to assess the university environment, during three years that I have been studying at the university I have observed a considerable number of colleagues who unfortunately surrender to any difficulty or adversity, the circumstance may occur that it seems difficult to learn some curricular units or that some teacher has a style of their own to which they can not adapt, in the experience that has given me these three years I dare to say that all these elements are normal in a world where the obstacles are the common denominator, and that in our minds there are occasions in which we limit ourselves and we see obstacles everywhere, the question is that if the obstacles exist we should only surpass them.

luis4.jpg

It is very important for anyone who enters the university education system that achieves from the beginning to form a group of studies, in particular from my beginnings I managed to establish a study group with which I identify a lot, since everyone is a group we manage to have the same priorities and objectives, all this is very advantageous, since at the time of studying, no time is wasted and all collaborate in putting their grain of sand in the resolution of a problem.

luis2.jpg

For the moment I can tell you that I am very pleased with the way in which I have been learning the basic fundamentals in Mechanical Engineering, my academic yearnings are to be able to contribute to the university and the industry a thesis of degree in which I can propose the different alternatives to generate electrical energy by means of mechanical mechanisms of optimum profitability. It is something that I have been working with very patiently, and that in future publications I will let you know.

luis3.jpg

What do you think of steemit?

Until now there is not much I can say about steemit, since it's hardly my first publication, but what I can tell you is that I feel very encouraged, and with high expectations of my performance on this platform, and although I'm starting , I have managed to investigate in a superficial way about steemit, I have read some post before starting with this presentation, and I have seen that steemit has been going through a series of structural changes, in which the changes that have been brewing with an application called HF20 It is to give you benefits and with this to make our work in publications have a more prominent value. Added to that I must also say that the idea that what is published is proper and of quality, respecting the sources and copyright, speaks very well of this social network, since in others it works in a disorganized way without respecting anything , besides that at the same time users can feed us with good information without having to pay for it, talk about it being decentralized, and more importantly, we are rewarded with cryptocurrency (SBD and STEEM) for the way they are voted our post, without a doubt everything seems magnificent, of course how everything at the beginning should have its weaknesses, steemit is a platform that I believe this young woman, only has more than two years, I think as we grow in time they will be polishing and correcting the weaknesses. For the moment, I just have to continue learning and give quality content to those who will be my next followers.

Sort:  

Welcome :) As a student, be sure to check out @steemstem , a science oriented community here on Steemit! Greets, @theaustrianguy

Welcome to this wonderful community, we have people all over the world here and they will so much be pleased to listen, read and learn from you, and vice versa, while here steempower matters because it brings the rewards when you vote.

Thanks for the welcome and the tips to grow in steemit

Hello @rodriguezr! It's great to meet you. I wish you great expriences and good fun while you complete your studies in mechanical engineering! I hope you have an awesome time on the steem blockchain! Best wishes to you for a joyful and successful time 🌄🙏❤

How gratifying to be received in this community of steemit, in such a cordial way in which you do it, my wishes for you are that you can fulfill all your goals with great success. Blessings and thanks for the support. Greetings.

Hello @rodriguezr, it sounds like you are a very busy man with a lot of great goals. Steemit is the perfect place for someone dedicated, with a long term vision. You will do well here if you continue to post quality such as this.

Welcome to the #STEEMfamily!

Yes it's like you say, but I think that the more busy the final will give me more time, because more concentration will be dedicated to my daily activities, and among these is that of not disappointing my followers and being able to give them in my publications quality. Successes and greetings Thanks for comment

Do you already have any exact ideas on what you will be posting about? Some kind of series of posts planned perhaps?

I've also just recently joined Steemit myself and I find the community to be really chill for the most part, however I guess you won't really be into the stuff I post about :) it's about gaming, but adding a touch of literature/philosophy there as well now

Welcome to steemit @rodriguezr.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Welcome to Steem rodriguezr! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Welcome to Steemit!

Wellcome to the comunity @rodriguezr, nice to meet u.. I followed u.

Thanks for the welcome, as I follow you

Welcome rodriguezr!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76