I'm Romeo and That is Me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi there. We are alive on steem. My name is Romeo Tweneboah Koduah. I'm from Ghana and I am currently schooling at the University of Energy and Natural Resources where am majoring in Environmental Engineering. Keep Calm your physical, biological and chemical welfare is my concern. That's just by the way. I love communicating what I do in that light.
That is me and myself.
image

I have it at heart to help meet the sustainable development goals (SDGs). I believe and envision seeing a world where water, food, air and land usage won't be a challenge. Advocating for climate change adaptation mitigation measures implementation is something i find it interesting doing. I do so through a small group i started on campus called Advocacy for Clean Environment

image

Well outside my professional studies, it all full of fun. I am a debater and a public speaker for my schools FORENSICS SOCIETY which am currently the president. The name sounds weird. We dive deeper into issues that's why it's so.

image
Thats a picture of myself debating at Ghana Universities Debate Championship Semi finals last year (GUDC 17). I made it to the finals but i couldn't win though. I placed 3rd. I look forward to winning this years' competition. We practice the British Parliamentary Style of debate and its fun.

image
I like hanging around with friends. Thats Albert and myself gently relaxing in an auditorium. Awaiting a public lecture.

image
Jedi, Ibrahim and myself again at an excellence awards.

That's something little about me. Am glad I found myself here and I know so are you.
Expect news on how far we are progressing with SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT GOALS, mind bugling debate motions for us to discuss, motivational messages( i just love doing that), and my dearest and what will dominate my post, HOW THE ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEER ENVISIONS TO CHANGE THE WORLD.

Much love to all steemians out there lets steemit

Sort:  

@romeopensa, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congrats, you made the #steemitminute for today!

Click the Image Below to see the Video!

Hi there @reseller I just watched your video. Thanks for the exposure.

Hi dear beautiful pictures. You joined a great platform.
I and all steemit community warmly welcome you at this stage. Work hard .. our support is always with you. Best of luck dear @romeopensa

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Wellcome to the platform and have fun steeming it 🍀 upvoted

Welcome @romeopensa

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

welcome bro sending love back!

Thank you stav-cohen

Welcome to Steemit @romeopensa
For your kind information keep safe your master password.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay & Do Upvote.

I am so happy that you are here, romeopensa! I wish you make many new friends here in this very cool community with many nice people :) Cheers!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@romeopensa welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Wow. Thanks for the hype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75