Introduce myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

image

Now it's my turn to introduce myself. I am 29 years old, I love delicious food, traveling and exploring life.
Recently I started paying more attention to how to improve my lifestyle with a healthier way of living and enjoying life. I believe the key is the balance in every aspect of life-relationship with others, time for yourself, traveling, finding new things every day, learning new things, reinventing yourself and actually doing what makes you happy.

I've been in Steemit since 25 april 2018 I've been curated and commented regularly since then but I've seen this post today that has enough inspired me to write my introductory post.

I left facebook and joined @steemit because I wanted to follow @adamkokesh in @steemit.
#deletefacebook and #joinsteemit

Even in the short time I have been in Steemit, I have seen so many amazing moves that started, but I especially liked the work @adamkokesh @steem-ambassador @promo-steem @starkerz @stephenkendal and @kevinwong.

Steem-ambassador is a highly respected, trusted, and respected network of community members @promo-steem chosen for Steemit and blockchain Steem campaigns, through curation of content, events, campaigns, marketing, and more. Community @ promo-steem is a volunteer who works to spread the word about Steem and grow the @steemit network.

Adam kokesh is the person who wrote the FREEDOM book.
You have to read it and I'm sure you'll agree with me. Here you can find the FREE book in text form and the audio version is read by @Adamkokesh.
This book is easy to understand and very interesting.
As he stated in his book, "The education of others begins with education for ourselves." To be a supporter of liberty, we do not need to be academicians, but help to have a complete understanding of the message ".

To support the cause of freedom, Support Adam's campaign and book bombs.
Click https://thefreedomline.com/freedom/

This is the introduction of myself, thank you.

Follow me @romexa

Sort:  

Welcome, I hope you enjoy your stay :D

Love your pink car.

Welcome, romexa! I wish you an awesome journey here on Steemit!

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today


Welcome to Steemit @romexa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79