Introducing myself to Steemit!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

First of all I really want to say hello to all the Steemians. I am Rosabeila Biselie Arocha, a writer on the rise, since I have use of reason I have called attention to everything related to the arts and I have a certain facility to introduce myself to some character that is creating.

13886294_1813715648862128_1878319803895991213_n.jpg

Usually there is not much history or reference to what happens with a writer who seeks to find his way so I hope that those who are curious about this life are interested. I hope to share my experience as a writer including the past days and how I have felt in some moments to be seen in a way not so friendly by people close to my environment

After all lately people do not take very well careers that in one way or another are involved in art, and I have noticed that this is a constant problem in the current generation and the new one because we must be able to do what we do not want to do for what others want for us.

13892023_1807936252773401_2960433321492316529_n.jpg

That the others NEED us to have a career does not mean that we should stop doing what WE want.

https://www.wattpad.com/user/Rosabeila

For those interested, that is the link to my profile on Wattpad, a platform that has helped me to publicize my most recent work "Seduce me if you can" an erotic novel that has nothing ordinary, my goal is to write without falling in the cliché and that is why I seek to share my writings with people. I firmly believe that what we imagine can one way or another happen to someone in the world, a complete stranger, an acquaintance or that guy we saw in the cafeteria when we were looking for our coffee. Anyway, I hope you can be interested in getting to know my work and that you like it!

Copia de Copia de Seduceme si puedes. (1).png

Since my work is only in Spanish I am in the process of translating it for those interested, it is important for me to get everyone to read my works and we can not let the language be an obstacle, right?

Sort:  

Thank you! :D

Welcome rosabeila!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I just commented on your spanish blog and as a writer i would advise to go see the blog by @mariannewest she has alot of writing contests
Gr. Britt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85