Hello Everyone! Hello Stemians! New user here :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

My name is Rossa and i am a farmer and a Social Science Teacher from the Philippines.
I am new to steemit, thanks to my friend who advised me to start blogging.
I love doing so many exciting and challenging things in life.
I love to travel, dance, eat, sleep, walk, swim.
I love people and nature.
I love the warmth of the sunshine on my skin and I enjoy the sound of the ocean.

I used to be a girl with a poor self esteem.
I never believed in my capability of doing things.
Every time I am about to do something, the first things that come to my mind was "I Can't DO IT "It was sad to think that i grew up in negative mindset. And now I am eager to changed!
I done so many things that i never thought I can do, things that i never imagined I am capable of doing.Finally, I am having the courage to step out of my comfort zone. I became confident woman!

Every morning I wake up with a smile in my face and always tell myself that today is my day!
After all, I have live a life of joy, traveled around the world and achieved more than I imagined.
42604328_1801478753234998_8789663408921247744_n.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you @carolinalsb19 looking forward to learn more about blogging.

You are beautiful. Are you a ninja? I like to eat from my garden. So, I'm like a farmer like you. I love the waterfalls. Beautiful. I'm Oatmeal.

Hi Oatmeal :) Thanks for great compliment. I also harvest from my farm and it's one of the healthy food i can have. Water falls can be found in Siquijor Island in Philippines.

That reminds of some waterfalls I visited at Dalat in Vietnam. Beautiful as always.

Never been to Vietnam,and I'm sure they have so much beautiful Nature as well . 😄😃

Congratulations @rossamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome rossamaria!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you. Im signing up.

Welcome Rossa
To the Steemit platform, you are a steemian now. I am warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!
I was welcomed with good advice to when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
Or visit @arcange for information.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
The Steemify App I use is great too, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank Britt.Have a good day 😉

Welcome to Steem rossamaria! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @rossamaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added
Presentamos el Ranking de SteemitBoard

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you. Beginner and just learning how to use this. 😄

You can do it. just stay motivated.

Thank you 😊

Welcome to steemit @rossamaria.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83